Lotto 6/49   Canada, Multi-Province
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Sat, Apr 20, 2019
111532344447Bonus:03
Next Draw

Lotto 6/49 – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbersBonus
3678.Saturday, April 20, 201911153234444703
3677.Wednesday, April 17, 201910112026384303
3676.Saturday, April 13, 201904051523384512
3675.Wednesday, April 10, 201910162338394833
3674.Saturday, April 06, 201906193037384934
3673.Wednesday, April 03, 201912172935404723
3672.Saturday, March 30, 201907141826313203
3671.Wednesday, March 27, 201916192228344849
3670.Saturday, March 23, 201903062022232419
3669.Wednesday, March 20, 201902081721222605
3668.Saturday, March 16, 201909121520254516
3667.Wednesday, March 13, 201904131821263133
3666.Saturday, March 09, 201922232634424603
3665.Wednesday, March 06, 201901031819223730
3664.Saturday, March 02, 201904142129414935
3663.Wednesday, February 27, 201904132225293906
3662.Saturday, February 23, 201905061043464727
3661.Wednesday, February 20, 201921222330334342
3660.Saturday, February 16, 201903091020213531
3659.Wednesday, February 13, 201905192429364109
123
Page sizePage1of184
© 2010-2019 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy