Lotto 6/49   Canada, Multi-Province
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Wed, Jul 8, 2020
112628353747Bonus:08
Next Draw

Lotto 6/49 – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbersBonus
3805.Wednesday, July 8, 202011262835374708
3804.Saturday, July 4, 202015202734384247
3803.Wednesday, July 1, 202001122730344935
3802.Saturday, June 27, 202001131424364407
3801.Wednesday, June 24, 202006162339474833
3800.Saturday, June 20, 202014222936484919
3799.Wednesday, June 17, 202005101829324806
3798.Saturday, June 13, 202003313438454812
3797.Wednesday, June 10, 202003132533344514
3796.Saturday, June 6, 202006223845484902
3795.Wednesday, June 3, 202002152022293913
3794.Saturday, May 30, 202011172728304335
3793.Wednesday, May 27, 202007171822283401
3792.Saturday, May 23, 202004252728354409
3791.Wednesday, May 20, 202008232534374704
3790.Saturday, May 16, 202001060714264849
3789.Wednesday, May 13, 202003102135384828
3788.Saturday, May 9, 202013141535454709
3787.Wednesday, May 6, 202006293436454903
3786.Saturday, May 2, 202015182634434542
123
Page sizePage1of191
© 2010-2020 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy