Lotto 6/49   Canada, Multi-Province
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
111516204649Bonus:17
Next Draw

Lotto 6/49 – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbersBonus
3872.Saturday, February 27, 202111151620464917
3871.Wednesday, February 24, 202111363738394510
3870.Saturday, February 20, 202102141521294607
3869.Wednesday, February 17, 202107161843454814
3868.Saturday, February 13, 202116172740414538
3867.Wednesday, February 10, 202104142226454820
3866.Saturday, February 6, 202106111226283847
3865.Wednesday, February 3, 202120212630354147
3864.Saturday, January 30, 202103232635424432
3863.Wednesday, January 27, 202112172336444932
3862.Saturday, January 23, 202105172129414346
3861.Wednesday, January 20, 202102051823294745
3860.Saturday, January 16, 202109102128354334
3859.Wednesday, January 13, 202120272837383909
3858.Saturday, January 9, 202104081824313240
3857.Wednesday, January 6, 202115233031324248
3856.Saturday, January 2, 202116172042474940
3855.Wednesday, December 30, 202007143032384506
3854.Saturday, December 26, 202021262833344243
3853.Wednesday, December 23, 202007152431333403
123
Page sizePage1of194
© 2010-2021 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy