Fantasy 5   United States, Arizona
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Fri, Jul 3, 2020
0318313541
Next Draw

Fantasy 5 – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbers
7751.Friday, July 3, 20200318313541
7750.Thursday, July 2, 20200106070810
7749.Wednesday, July 1, 20201723313239
7748.Tuesday, June 30, 20200106071230
7747.Monday, June 29, 20200916222440
7746.Saturday, June 27, 20201222242635
7745.Friday, June 26, 20200309101516
7744.Thursday, June 25, 20202729343541
7743.Wednesday, June 24, 20200412252734
7742.Tuesday, June 23, 20200912202631
7741.Monday, June 22, 20200307122028
7740.Saturday, June 20, 20200809323637
7739.Friday, June 19, 20200711163236
7738.Thursday, June 18, 20200208142230
7737.Wednesday, June 17, 20201329353738
7736.Tuesday, June 16, 20200617202425
7735.Monday, June 15, 20201418202730
7734.Saturday, June 13, 20200912232429
7733.Friday, June 12, 20200812153132
7732.Thursday, June 11, 20200311142333
123
Page sizePage1of388
© 2010-2020 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy