Fantasy 5   United States, Arizona
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Tue, Dec 1, 2020
1314273941
Next Draw

Fantasy 5 – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbers
7881.Tuesday, December 1, 20201314273941
7880.Monday, November 30, 20201627293138
7879.Saturday, November 28, 20201016202641
7878.Friday, November 27, 20200431353641
7877.Thursday, November 26, 20200614233540
7876.Wednesday, November 25, 20201112233441
7875.Tuesday, November 24, 20200413142937
7874.Monday, November 23, 20200307151839
7873.Saturday, November 21, 20200103152434
7872.Friday, November 20, 20200107121517
7871.Thursday, November 19, 20200108092230
7870.Wednesday, November 18, 20200221233135
7869.Tuesday, November 17, 20200810222740
7868.Monday, November 16, 20200308263441
7867.Saturday, November 14, 20200716243236
7866.Friday, November 13, 20202123242738
7865.Thursday, November 12, 20200215262737
7864.Wednesday, November 11, 20200406193536
7863.Tuesday, November 10, 20200214173541
7862.Monday, November 9, 20200407121523
123
Page sizePage1of395
© 2010-2020 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy