Fantasy 5   United States, Arizona
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Thu, Apr 9, 2020
0618202635
Next Draw

Fantasy 5 – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbers
7678.Thursday, April 9, 20200618202635
7677.Wednesday, April 8, 20200207263439
7676.Tuesday, April 7, 20200313173039
7675.Monday, April 6, 20201320353739
7674.Saturday, April 4, 20200612162937
7673.Friday, April 3, 20200307131537
7672.Thursday, April 2, 20200304071525
7671.Wednesday, April 1, 20200410192231
7670.Tuesday, March 31, 20200204082341
7669.Monday, March 30, 20200621293038
7668.Saturday, March 28, 20200107091541
7667.Friday, March 27, 20200609113441
7666.Thursday, March 26, 20200215243140
7665.Wednesday, March 25, 20201011161724
7664.Tuesday, March 24, 20201828343739
7663.Monday, March 23, 20201224263941
7662.Saturday, March 21, 20200510113140
7661.Friday, March 20, 20200116263235
7660.Thursday, March 19, 20201019202638
7659.Wednesday, March 18, 20200532353941
123
Page sizePage1of384
© 2010-2020 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy