The Pick   United States, Arizona
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Wed, Feb 24, 2021
081418213139
Next Draw

The Pick – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbers
3607.Wednesday, February 24, 2021081418213139
3606.Saturday, February 20, 2021121632343839
3605.Wednesday, February 17, 2021111421283033
3604.Saturday, February 13, 2021111822254143
3603.Wednesday, February 10, 2021081120232835
3602.Saturday, February 6, 2021040724273441
3601.Wednesday, February 3, 2021010207131518
3600.Saturday, January 30, 2021051925343536
3599.Wednesday, January 27, 2021111219263134
3598.Saturday, January 23, 2021122535364344
3597.Wednesday, January 20, 2021081418222935
3596.Saturday, January 16, 2021030923242738
3595.Wednesday, January 13, 2021121420272833
3594.Saturday, January 9, 2021010511313239
3593.Wednesday, January 6, 2021081123284042
3592.Saturday, January 2, 2021070919323438
3591.Wednesday, December 30, 2020010809162030
3590.Saturday, December 26, 2020030511213844
3589.Wednesday, December 23, 2020020513152741
3588.Saturday, December 19, 2020102729323441
123
Page sizePage1of181
© 2010-2021 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy