The Pick   United States, Arizona
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Wed, Jul 1, 2020
082325343741
Next Draw

The Pick – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbers
3539.Wednesday, July 1, 2020082325343741
3538.Saturday, June 27, 2020081521283132
3537.Wednesday, June 24, 2020031014303741
3536.Saturday, June 20, 2020142124303438
3535.Wednesday, June 17, 2020081122242637
3534.Saturday, June 13, 2020031216222438
3533.Wednesday, June 10, 2020161925293134
3532.Saturday, June 6, 2020152127293941
3531.Wednesday, June 3, 2020040619384144
3530.Saturday, May 30, 2020010310153741
3529.Wednesday, May 27, 2020111215173743
3528.Saturday, May 23, 2020061520264144
3527.Wednesday, May 20, 2020172231323640
3526.Saturday, May 16, 2020132733384143
3525.Wednesday, May 13, 2020020814233739
3524.Saturday, May 9, 2020051216182938
3523.Wednesday, May 6, 2020111923243743
3522.Saturday, May 2, 2020031718242635
3521.Wednesday, April 29, 2020010315213141
3520.Saturday, April 25, 2020041218243339
123
Page sizePage1of177
© 2010-2020 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy