Atlantic 49   Canada, Atlantic Canada
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
020409232838Bonus:16
Next Draw

Atlantic 49 – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbersBonus
1794.Saturday, January 18, 202002040923283816
1793.Wednesday, January 15, 202012222536404909
1792.Saturday, January 11, 202010152037434816
1791.Wednesday, January 8, 202003052122294610
1790.Saturday, January 4, 202004061819263903
1789.Wednesday, January 1, 202002171820323345
1788.Saturday, December 28, 201902192430474910
1787.Wednesday, December 25, 201901041737424535
1786.Saturday, December 21, 201905111324434903
1785.Wednesday, December 18, 201911192329424524
1784.Saturday, December 14, 201916202132334144
1783.Wednesday, December 11, 201904052328344648
1782.Saturday, December 7, 201913181928303622
1781.Wednesday, December 4, 201906122433344201
1780.Saturday, November 30, 201902152134363948
1779.Wednesday, November 27, 201905202125303915
1778.Saturday, November 23, 201901151631344410
1777.Wednesday, November 20, 201906071217203511
1776.Saturday, November 16, 201918252831474823
1775.Wednesday, November 13, 201902041525404339
123
Page sizePage1of90
© 2010-2020 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy