Atlantic 49   Canada, Atlantic Canada
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Sat, Sep 19, 2020
072025283843Bonus:19
Next Draw

Atlantic 49 – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbersBonus
1864.Saturday, September 19, 202007202528384319
1863.Wednesday, September 16, 202004092930344640
1862.Saturday, September 12, 202004052834384708
1861.Wednesday, September 9, 202002071632464935
1860.Saturday, September 5, 202006233042464715
1859.Wednesday, September 2, 202009232936434906
1858.Saturday, August 29, 202006071730344028
1857.Wednesday, August 26, 202007081231333945
1856.Saturday, August 22, 202016293942434537
1855.Wednesday, August 19, 202004092831384849
1854.Saturday, August 15, 202009162122354507
1853.Wednesday, August 12, 202008151825374501
1852.Saturday, August 8, 202005283342434426
1851.Wednesday, August 5, 202004071215212338
1850.Saturday, August 1, 202014182632353824
1849.Wednesday, July 29, 202013202931323314
1848.Saturday, July 25, 202005163135404125
1847.Wednesday, July 22, 202012212223323529
1846.Saturday, July 18, 202012313334454602
1845.Wednesday, July 15, 202001091826374636
123
Page sizePage1of94
© 2010-2020 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy