Fantasy 5   United States, California
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Tue, Jun 18, 2019
1424353738
Next Draw

Fantasy 5 – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbers
9275.Tuesday, June 18, 20191424353738
9274.Monday, June 17, 20192330333637
9273.Sunday, June 16, 20191217182629
9272.Saturday, June 15, 20190420252627
9271.Friday, June 14, 20191015333637
9270.Thursday, June 13, 20191317212737
9269.Wednesday, June 12, 20190513151639
9268.Tuesday, June 11, 20191022253135
9267.Monday, June 10, 20190305071523
9266.Sunday, June 09, 20191016243035
9265.Saturday, June 08, 20192128303439
9264.Friday, June 07, 20190304072130
9263.Thursday, June 06, 20190108111618
9262.Wednesday, June 05, 20191320213336
9261.Tuesday, June 04, 20191314152038
9260.Monday, June 03, 20191321262729
9259.Sunday, June 02, 20191622273438
9258.Saturday, June 01, 20190709181930
9257.Friday, May 31, 20190210132638
9256.Thursday, May 30, 20190105171821
123
Page sizePage1of464
© 2010-2019 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy