Fantasy 5   United States, California
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Tue, Nov 24, 2020
0607132130
Next Draw

Fantasy 5 – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbers
9800.Tuesday, November 24, 20200607132130
9799.Monday, November 23, 20200506081019
9798.Sunday, November 22, 20201116212537
9797.Saturday, November 21, 20200106111637
9796.Friday, November 20, 20200208313237
9795.Thursday, November 19, 20200519283536
9794.Wednesday, November 18, 20200104051834
9793.Tuesday, November 17, 20201028323537
9792.Monday, November 16, 20200416203234
9791.Sunday, November 15, 20200209101427
9790.Saturday, November 14, 20200406162234
9789.Friday, November 13, 20201112142122
9788.Thursday, November 12, 20201216182329
9787.Wednesday, November 11, 20200108141939
9786.Tuesday, November 10, 20200115233133
9785.Monday, November 9, 20200912263233
9784.Sunday, November 8, 20201011172730
9783.Saturday, November 7, 20200309133536
9782.Friday, November 6, 20200420252732
9781.Thursday, November 5, 20200313242538
123
Page sizePage1of490
© 2010-2020 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy