Fantasy 5   United States, California
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Mon, Apr 22, 2019
0209222735
Next Draw

Fantasy 5 – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbers
9218.Monday, April 22, 20190209222735
9217.Sunday, April 21, 20191113152629
9216.Saturday, April 20, 20190818222426
9215.Friday, April 19, 20190208092338
9214.Thursday, April 18, 20190113212629
9213.Wednesday, April 17, 20190206072732
9212.Tuesday, April 16, 20191823243134
9211.Monday, April 15, 20191214222938
9210.Sunday, April 14, 20192022283437
9209.Saturday, April 13, 20190209243139
9208.Friday, April 12, 20190506151726
9207.Thursday, April 11, 20190617333538
9206.Wednesday, April 10, 20190312263137
9205.Tuesday, April 09, 20190930323338
9204.Monday, April 08, 20190203062739
9203.Sunday, April 07, 20190509133639
9202.Saturday, April 06, 20191820283039
9201.Friday, April 05, 20190810262829
9200.Thursday, April 04, 20190102283738
9199.Wednesday, April 03, 20190412262728
123
Page sizePage1of461
© 2010-2019 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy