Fantasy 5   United States, California
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Sat, Feb 16, 2019
0910141920
Next Draw

Fantasy 5 – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbers
9153.Saturday, February 16, 20190910141920
9152.Friday, February 15, 20190103132737
9151.Thursday, February 14, 20192027282934
9150.Wednesday, February 13, 20190410111623
9149.Tuesday, February 12, 20190305112737
9148.Monday, February 11, 20190311141516
9147.Sunday, February 10, 20190214172428
9146.Saturday, February 09, 20190709141837
9145.Friday, February 08, 20190306112333
9144.Thursday, February 07, 20191217293039
9143.Wednesday, February 06, 20190820263239
9142.Tuesday, February 05, 20190510143438
9141.Monday, February 04, 20190406172027
9140.Sunday, February 03, 20191516313334
9139.Saturday, February 02, 20190304061033
9138.Friday, February 01, 20190109222737
9137.Thursday, January 31, 20190107152533
9136.Wednesday, January 30, 20190317182526
9135.Tuesday, January 29, 20191620253136
9134.Monday, January 28, 20191418273436
123
Page sizePage1of458
© 2010-2019 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy