SuperLotto Plus   United States, California
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Wed, Sep 23, 2020
0712243234Mega Number:02
Next Draw

SuperLotto Plus – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbersMega Number
2119.Wednesday, September 23, 2020071224323402
2118.Saturday, September 19, 2020040513222324
2117.Wednesday, September 16, 2020131828384204
2116.Saturday, September 12, 2020030819233220
2115.Wednesday, September 9, 2020082234373922
2114.Saturday, September 5, 2020011822262712
2113.Wednesday, September 2, 2020242736404610
2112.Saturday, August 29, 2020051029424602
2111.Wednesday, August 26, 2020040506304521
2110.Saturday, August 22, 2020202428353722
2109.Wednesday, August 19, 2020111314163926
2108.Saturday, August 15, 2020141821424526
2107.Wednesday, August 12, 2020031125444701
2106.Saturday, August 8, 2020152023374101
2105.Wednesday, August 5, 2020020405404716
2104.Saturday, August 1, 2020050608124223
2103.Wednesday, July 29, 2020021620213420
2102.Saturday, July 25, 2020081012353926
2101.Wednesday, July 22, 2020040830334017
2100.Saturday, July 18, 2020163037394314
123
Page sizePage1of106
© 2010-2020 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy