Cash 5   United States, Colorado
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Wed, Dec 12, 2018
0405122029
Next Draw

Cash 5 – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbers
6824.Wednesday, December 12, 20180405122029
6823.Tuesday, December 11, 20181417192029
6822.Monday, December 10, 20180105142227
6821.Sunday, December 09, 20180219202527
6820.Saturday, December 08, 20180309133031
6819.Friday, December 07, 20181012162732
6818.Thursday, December 06, 20181012202430
6817.Wednesday, December 05, 20180306081230
6816.Tuesday, December 04, 20182325262932
6815.Monday, December 03, 20180208091117
6814.Sunday, December 02, 20180511121518
6813.Saturday, December 01, 20180107111425
6812.Friday, November 30, 20180216232931
6811.Thursday, November 29, 20180110192829
6810.Wednesday, November 28, 20180107141821
6809.Tuesday, November 27, 20181112233031
6808.Monday, November 26, 20180809242628
6807.Sunday, November 25, 20180105151626
6806.Saturday, November 24, 20180103232528
6805.Friday, November 23, 20180318222429
123
Page sizePage1of342
© 2010-2018 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy