Lotto   United States, Colorado
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Sat, Feb 16, 2019
011921283234
Next Draw

Lotto – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbers
3053.Saturday, February 16, 2019011921283234
3052.Wednesday, February 13, 2019022328303440
3051.Saturday, February 09, 2019091422394042
3050.Wednesday, February 06, 2019011416213241
3049.Saturday, February 02, 2019141625323340
3048.Wednesday, January 30, 2019051416183033
3047.Saturday, January 26, 2019041620252933
3046.Wednesday, January 23, 2019031825323539
3045.Saturday, January 19, 2019020716232636
3044.Wednesday, January 16, 2019010420253031
3043.Saturday, January 12, 2019032235363740
3042.Wednesday, January 09, 2019030519213134
3041.Saturday, January 05, 2019030614163041
3040.Wednesday, January 02, 2019070815202241
3039.Saturday, December 29, 2018010522252735
3038.Wednesday, December 26, 2018061629333438
3037.Saturday, December 22, 2018091415193038
3036.Wednesday, December 19, 2018040913141741
3035.Saturday, December 15, 2018021229304041
3034.Wednesday, December 12, 2018111921283642
123
Page sizePage1of153
© 2010-2019 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy