Lotto   United States, Colorado
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Sat, Jun 15, 2019
020314252640
Next Draw

Lotto – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbers
3087.Saturday, June 15, 2019020314252640
3086.Wednesday, June 12, 2019011519313336
3085.Saturday, June 08, 2019122835394042
3084.Wednesday, June 05, 2019021112132128
3083.Saturday, June 01, 2019011114172136
3082.Wednesday, May 29, 2019030521313741
3081.Saturday, May 25, 2019161719273133
3080.Wednesday, May 22, 2019020407112233
3079.Saturday, May 18, 2019111317232736
3078.Wednesday, May 15, 2019060914173240
3077.Saturday, May 11, 2019252830313539
3076.Wednesday, May 08, 2019010214242640
3075.Saturday, May 04, 2019030828303840
3074.Wednesday, May 01, 2019141516213338
3073.Saturday, April 27, 2019131418204142
3072.Wednesday, April 24, 2019091928313536
3071.Saturday, April 20, 2019070914283436
3070.Wednesday, April 17, 2019081621222428
3069.Saturday, April 13, 2019071518212333
3068.Wednesday, April 10, 2019162231333439
123
Page sizePage1of155
© 2010-2019 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy