Lotto   United States, Colorado
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Sat, Dec 8, 2018
011622283940
Next Draw

Lotto – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbers
3033.Saturday, December 08, 2018011622283940
3032.Wednesday, December 05, 2018020313172338
3031.Saturday, December 01, 2018050631323336
3030.Wednesday, November 28, 2018091416171824
3029.Saturday, November 24, 2018030815163942
3028.Wednesday, November 21, 2018061518242837
3027.Saturday, November 17, 2018020823283741
3026.Wednesday, November 14, 2018020916182033
3025.Saturday, November 10, 2018031621223036
3024.Wednesday, November 07, 2018051327343640
3023.Saturday, November 03, 2018050708252941
3022.Wednesday, October 31, 2018040715233241
3021.Saturday, October 27, 2018010910172535
3020.Wednesday, October 24, 2018050918212331
3019.Saturday, October 20, 2018071014293738
3018.Wednesday, October 17, 2018041418192627
3017.Saturday, October 13, 2018072028333638
3016.Wednesday, October 10, 2018020408121938
3015.Saturday, October 06, 2018061026293339
3014.Wednesday, October 03, 2018070814222742
123
Page sizePage1of152
© 2010-2018 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy