Lotto!   United States, Connecticut
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Fri, Sep 18, 2020
053234364344
Next Draw

Lotto! – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbers
2224.Friday, September 18, 2020053234364344
2223.Tuesday, September 15, 2020081328323743
2222.Friday, September 11, 2020111419263034
2221.Tuesday, September 8, 2020162530354144
2220.Friday, September 4, 2020020407142032
2219.Tuesday, September 1, 2020020716193036
2218.Friday, August 28, 2020042125273042
2217.Tuesday, August 25, 2020012224323538
2216.Friday, August 21, 2020020719232632
2215.Tuesday, August 18, 2020212631333538
2214.Friday, August 14, 2020020913182934
2213.Tuesday, August 11, 2020030518323338
2212.Friday, August 7, 2020081024303544
2211.Tuesday, August 4, 2020010914174042
2210.Friday, July 31, 2020081216174043
2209.Tuesday, July 28, 2020011225333738
2208.Friday, July 24, 2020041329344142
2207.Tuesday, July 21, 2020111821313639
2206.Friday, July 17, 2020040917252831
2205.Tuesday, July 14, 2020050930323641
123
Page sizePage1of112
© 2010-2020 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy