Lotto!   United States, Connecticut
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Tue, Apr 7, 2020
020405081931
Next Draw

Lotto! – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbers
2177.Tuesday, April 7, 2020020405081931
2176.Friday, April 3, 2020021314254244
2175.Tuesday, March 31, 2020112122324142
2174.Friday, March 27, 2020020710182144
2173.Tuesday, March 24, 2020122930323739
2172.Friday, March 20, 2020172224283140
2171.Tuesday, March 17, 2020041421273639
2170.Friday, March 13, 2020132734373842
2169.Tuesday, March 10, 2020060912172125
2168.Friday, March 6, 2020010632383942
2167.Tuesday, March 3, 2020041314182734
2166.Friday, February 28, 2020061620223033
2165.Tuesday, February 25, 2020112529313942
2164.Friday, February 21, 2020071012282943
2163.Tuesday, February 18, 2020162022243344
2162.Friday, February 14, 2020010513172939
2161.Tuesday, February 11, 2020080920233143
2160.Friday, February 7, 2020041720232425
2159.Tuesday, February 4, 2020050712153342
2158.Friday, January 31, 2020020714293540
123
Page sizePage1of109
© 2010-2020 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy