Fantasy 5   United States, Florida
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Tue, Jun 18, 2019
0513222431
Next Draw

Fantasy 5 – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbers
6547.Tuesday, June 18, 20190513222431
6546.Monday, June 17, 20190204091532
6545.Sunday, June 16, 20191718192224
6544.Saturday, June 15, 20191920263435
6543.Friday, June 14, 20190713182736
6542.Thursday, June 13, 20190512172829
6541.Wednesday, June 12, 20191016243135
6540.Tuesday, June 11, 20190511142931
6539.Monday, June 10, 20190717182035
6538.Sunday, June 09, 20190411161920
6537.Saturday, June 08, 20190912142126
6536.Friday, June 07, 20191329303236
6535.Thursday, June 06, 20192025273034
6534.Wednesday, June 05, 20191723253536
6533.Tuesday, June 04, 20190203072336
6532.Monday, June 03, 20190211272933
6531.Sunday, June 02, 20191114192931
6530.Saturday, June 01, 20190205101836
6529.Friday, May 31, 20190408142231
6528.Thursday, May 30, 20190817192426
123
Page sizePage1of328
© 2010-2019 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy