Fantasy 5   United States, Florida
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Sat, Sep 26, 2020
0813142136
Next Draw

Fantasy 5 – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbers
7013.Saturday, September 26, 20200813142136
7012.Friday, September 25, 20200309252931
7011.Thursday, September 24, 20200412273136
7010.Wednesday, September 23, 20200520213135
7009.Tuesday, September 22, 20201516243135
7008.Monday, September 21, 20200506072434
7007.Sunday, September 20, 20200415161819
7006.Saturday, September 19, 20200305142326
7005.Friday, September 18, 20200711132629
7004.Thursday, September 17, 20200815192535
7003.Wednesday, September 16, 20201119212831
7002.Tuesday, September 15, 20200111192329
7001.Monday, September 14, 20200711233033
7000.Sunday, September 13, 20201125272833
6999.Saturday, September 12, 20200203071617
6998.Friday, September 11, 20200510213235
6997.Thursday, September 10, 20200105193135
6996.Wednesday, September 9, 20200617202326
6995.Tuesday, September 8, 20200507112226
6994.Monday, September 7, 20200912161927
123
Page sizePage1of351
© 2010-2020 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy