Lotto   United States, Florida
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Wed, Sep 23, 2020
021623243452Xtra: 03
Next Draw

Lotto – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbersXtra
2782.Wednesday, September 23, 202002162324345203
2781.Saturday, September 19, 202010163536394103
2780.Wednesday, September 16, 202003151735434405
2779.Saturday, September 12, 202006173335505105
2778.Wednesday, September 9, 202005062841434705
2777.Saturday, September 5, 202006102128404404
2776.Wednesday, September 2, 202019304146484903
2775.Saturday, August 29, 202012252831335004
2774.Wednesday, August 26, 202019222734384505
2773.Saturday, August 22, 202012172730314402
2772.Wednesday, August 19, 202002040642435102
2771.Saturday, August 15, 202017313437424505
2770.Wednesday, August 12, 202003132432425304
2769.Saturday, August 8, 202010172234424302
2768.Wednesday, August 5, 202021243345485203
2767.Saturday, August 1, 202010242630414504
2766.Wednesday, July 29, 202006262835435105
2765.Saturday, July 25, 202003121617355003
2764.Wednesday, July 22, 202007112324363805
2763.Saturday, July 18, 202004051216202302
123
Page sizePage1of140
© 2010-2020 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy