Lotto   United States, Florida
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Sat, Oct 12, 2019
092534374046Xtra: 03
Next Draw

Lotto – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbersXtra
2683.Saturday, October 12, 201909253437404603
2682.Wednesday, October 09, 201905162328304003
2681.Saturday, October 05, 201914172021435203
2680.Wednesday, October 02, 201903131828444703
2679.Saturday, September 28, 201911274649505103
2678.Wednesday, September 25, 201905142532495203
2677.Saturday, September 21, 201920303645495105
2676.Wednesday, September 18, 201919232428444504
2675.Saturday, September 14, 201904141731394505
2674.Wednesday, September 11, 201919313339434802
2673.Saturday, September 07, 201905132030475203
2672.Wednesday, September 04, 201904152535465002
2671.Saturday, August 31, 201906121819385103
2670.Wednesday, August 28, 201901131838425302
2669.Saturday, August 24, 201909101926313402
2668.Wednesday, August 21, 201904133538415005
2667.Saturday, August 17, 201902061925414203
2666.Wednesday, August 14, 201907132235515305
2665.Saturday, August 10, 201903061427395103
2664.Wednesday, August 07, 201908222536525303
123
Page sizePage1of135
© 2010-2019 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy