Lotto   United States, Florida
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Wed, Jul 8, 2020
071213192645Xtra: 03
Next Draw

Lotto – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbersXtra
2760.Wednesday, July 8, 202007121319264503
2759.Saturday, July 4, 202006151820404104
2758.Wednesday, July 1, 202012202337485104
2757.Saturday, June 27, 202002040611163803
2756.Wednesday, June 24, 202026333842444905
2755.Saturday, June 20, 202019434546485004
2754.Wednesday, June 17, 202005082325283504
2753.Saturday, June 13, 202010232732435005
2752.Wednesday, June 10, 202002303241515204
2751.Saturday, June 6, 202027323638435005
2750.Wednesday, June 3, 202003091420224204
2749.Saturday, May 30, 202001121823244502
2748.Wednesday, May 27, 202018212731385202
2747.Saturday, May 23, 202006182232355103
2746.Wednesday, May 20, 202027344145485005
2745.Saturday, May 16, 202009102227324402
2744.Wednesday, May 13, 202005151834374704
2743.Saturday, May 9, 202006233233424905
2742.Wednesday, May 6, 202016303843515302
2741.Saturday, May 2, 202006263841424702
123
Page sizePage1of138
© 2010-2020 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy