Fantasy 5   United States, Georgia
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Fri, Apr 19, 2019
0709252829
Next Draw

Fantasy 5 – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbers
6746.Friday, April 19, 20190709252829
6745.Thursday, April 18, 20190211143041
6744.Wednesday, April 17, 20190712132234
6743.Tuesday, April 16, 20190921263441
6742.Monday, April 15, 20190919222530
6741.Sunday, April 14, 20190406121936
6740.Saturday, April 13, 20192324363941
6739.Friday, April 12, 20190216202230
6738.Thursday, April 11, 20190209293538
6737.Wednesday, April 10, 20190325273241
6736.Tuesday, April 09, 20190321232432
6735.Monday, April 08, 20190103121732
6734.Sunday, April 07, 20191322243739
6733.Saturday, April 06, 20190813152224
6732.Friday, April 05, 20190513183338
6731.Thursday, April 04, 20190206143034
6730.Wednesday, April 03, 20190104161736
6729.Tuesday, April 02, 20191718303335
6728.Monday, April 01, 20192122232733
6727.Sunday, March 31, 20190109112325
123
Page sizePage1of338
© 2010-2019 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy