Fantasy 5   United States, Georgia
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Tue, Dec 1, 2020
0219202135
Next Draw

Fantasy 5 – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbers
7339.Tuesday, December 1, 20200219202135
7338.Monday, November 30, 20200306112134
7337.Sunday, November 29, 20201323272842
7336.Saturday, November 28, 20200711182728
7335.Friday, November 27, 20201214152328
7334.Thursday, November 26, 20200203142534
7333.Wednesday, November 25, 20200920253034
7332.Tuesday, November 24, 20200914252935
7331.Monday, November 23, 20200107112239
7330.Sunday, November 22, 20200717252741
7329.Saturday, November 21, 20201618283339
7328.Friday, November 20, 20200824313241
7327.Thursday, November 19, 20200221232938
7326.Wednesday, November 18, 20200420213133
7325.Tuesday, November 17, 20200210163338
7324.Monday, November 16, 20200305071128
7323.Sunday, November 15, 20200524253040
7322.Saturday, November 14, 20200305102426
7321.Friday, November 13, 20201222253137
7320.Thursday, November 12, 20201012193137
123
Page sizePage1of367
© 2010-2020 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy