Fantasy 5   United States, Georgia
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Sun, Sep 20, 2020
1323263238
Next Draw

Fantasy 5 – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbers
7267.Sunday, September 20, 20201323263238
7266.Saturday, September 19, 20200316222342
7265.Friday, September 18, 20200607141939
7264.Thursday, September 17, 20200718283242
7263.Wednesday, September 16, 20200611283642
7262.Tuesday, September 15, 20202428313640
7261.Monday, September 14, 20201417232931
7260.Sunday, September 13, 20200106091037
7259.Saturday, September 12, 20200418193840
7258.Friday, September 11, 20201016263236
7257.Thursday, September 10, 20200322293336
7256.Wednesday, September 9, 20200713363941
7255.Tuesday, September 8, 20200309313438
7254.Monday, September 7, 20200409141534
7253.Sunday, September 6, 20200408091640
7252.Saturday, September 5, 20200311283438
7251.Friday, September 4, 20201015212733
7250.Thursday, September 3, 20200926293441
7249.Wednesday, September 2, 20200102212840
7248.Tuesday, September 1, 20202123253739
123
Page sizePage1of364
© 2010-2020 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy