Fantasy 5   United States, Georgia
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Wed, Aug 21, 2019
0411122125
Next Draw

Fantasy 5 – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbers
6871.Wednesday, August 21, 20190411122125
6870.Tuesday, August 20, 20190109151938
6869.Monday, August 19, 20190203060815
6868.Sunday, August 18, 20191619263240
6867.Saturday, August 17, 20190104151840
6866.Friday, August 16, 20190317182124
6865.Thursday, August 15, 20191223252829
6864.Wednesday, August 14, 20191213272937
6863.Tuesday, August 13, 20190417182237
6862.Monday, August 12, 20190813143035
6861.Sunday, August 11, 20190512213940
6860.Saturday, August 10, 20190117182028
6859.Friday, August 09, 20190517232436
6858.Thursday, August 08, 20190310172540
6857.Wednesday, August 07, 20192021242531
6856.Tuesday, August 06, 20190608172235
6855.Monday, August 05, 20190406192338
6854.Sunday, August 04, 20191117242930
6853.Saturday, August 03, 20190509113439
6852.Friday, August 02, 20190104061939
123
Page sizePage1of344
© 2010-2019 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy