Fantasy 5   United States, Georgia
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Wed, Oct 16, 2019
0617223541
Next Draw

Fantasy 5 – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbers
6927.Wednesday, October 16, 20190617223541
6926.Tuesday, October 15, 20190609141739
6925.Monday, October 14, 20190926272930
6924.Sunday, October 13, 20191217183940
6923.Saturday, October 12, 20191719273042
6922.Friday, October 11, 20190313172224
6921.Thursday, October 10, 20190712151620
6920.Wednesday, October 09, 20190208194042
6919.Tuesday, October 08, 20191132353940
6918.Monday, October 07, 20190224264142
6917.Sunday, October 06, 20190114252829
6916.Saturday, October 05, 20190214252736
6915.Friday, October 04, 20190108283041
6914.Thursday, October 03, 20190119202634
6913.Wednesday, October 02, 20190713152032
6912.Tuesday, October 01, 20190810112529
6911.Monday, September 30, 20190809142629
6910.Sunday, September 29, 20191314192728
6909.Saturday, September 28, 20191521313539
6908.Friday, September 27, 20191017232931
123
Page sizePage1of347
© 2010-2019 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy