Lucky Day Lotto   United States, Illinois
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Mon, Jan 27, 2020
Midday:  2123344044
Next Draw

Lucky Day Lotto – Lottery Results

Draw DateTimeNumbers
Monday, January 27, 2020Midday2123344044
Sunday, January 26, 2020Midday1024304344
Evening1416192031
Saturday, January 25, 2020Midday2128303343
Evening1214161938
Friday, January 24, 2020Midday0208132133
Evening1828353640
Thursday, January 23, 2020Midday0412142043
Evening1627323744
Wednesday, January 22, 2020Midday1115202137
Evening0103132226
Tuesday, January 21, 2020Midday0203324044
Evening0406131445
Monday, January 20, 2020Midday0910153344
Evening0712383940
Sunday, January 19, 2020Midday0913192843
Evening0123313943
Saturday, January 18, 2020Midday0619374045
Evening1322293435
Friday, January 17, 2020Midday0205083043
Evening1425273945
Thursday, January 16, 2020Midday0506133132
Evening0817182141
Wednesday, January 15, 2020Midday1119273536
Evening0419284345
Tuesday, January 14, 2020Midday1417293845
Evening0113202438
Monday, January 13, 2020Midday0308273444
Evening0106303539
Sunday, January 12, 2020Midday0207091540
Evening1117182627
Saturday, January 11, 2020Midday0811262839
Evening0107142527
Friday, January 10, 2020Midday0517333538
Evening0203071520
Thursday, January 9, 2020Midday2728313345
Evening0102121933
Wednesday, January 8, 2020Midday1321253338
Evening1215212634
123
Page sizePage1of443
© 2010-2020 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy