Lucky Day Lotto   United States, Illinois
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Fri, Apr 19, 2019
Midday:  0424364142
Evening:  0532333543
Next Draw

Lucky Day Lotto – Lottery Results

Draw DateTimeNumbers
Friday, April 19, 2019Midday0424364142
Evening0532333543
Thursday, April 18, 2019Midday0713252741
Evening0513253145
Wednesday, April 17, 2019Midday1719404142
Evening0217183133
Tuesday, April 16, 2019Midday0412192731
Evening1315222842
Monday, April 15, 2019Midday0306182643
Evening2530323742
Sunday, April 14, 2019Midday2123414445
Evening0915172240
Saturday, April 13, 2019Midday0508131633
Evening1021303739
Friday, April 12, 2019Midday0215272833
Evening2529313840
Thursday, April 11, 2019Midday1324293543
Evening1215162742
Wednesday, April 10, 2019Midday0715303245
Evening0406263334
Tuesday, April 09, 2019Midday1819363943
Evening1017384245
Monday, April 08, 2019Midday1115172334
Evening0113253335
Sunday, April 07, 2019Midday1621363739
Evening0405101827
Saturday, April 06, 2019Midday0817273839
Evening0213192122
Friday, April 05, 2019Midday1314183238
Evening0608232840
Thursday, April 04, 2019Midday0311212633
Evening0911153243
Wednesday, April 03, 2019Midday0715192535
Evening0715213335
Tuesday, April 02, 2019Midday0611142044
Evening0316313442
Monday, April 01, 2019Midday0614203243
Evening1423303235
Sunday, March 31, 2019Midday0408162728
Evening0210182131
123
Page sizePage1of429
© 2010-2019 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy