Lucky Day Lotto   United States, Illinois
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
Midday:  0410233135
Next Draw

Lucky Day Lotto – Lottery Results

Draw DateTimeNumbers
Sunday, February 17, 2019Midday0410233135
Saturday, February 16, 2019Midday0408232743
Evening1314202744
Friday, February 15, 2019Midday0113273844
Evening0304111934
Thursday, February 14, 2019Midday1027293039
Evening0110152338
Wednesday, February 13, 2019Midday0212141537
Evening0102182144
Tuesday, February 12, 2019Midday0509152032
Evening1720232633
Monday, February 11, 2019Midday0108123742
Evening1927394045
Sunday, February 10, 2019Midday0406162440
Evening1017233445
Saturday, February 09, 2019Midday0510121321
Evening1424272829
Friday, February 08, 2019Midday1425323739
Evening0203183042
Thursday, February 07, 2019Midday0106384243
Evening0207144243
Wednesday, February 06, 2019Midday1314213033
Evening0919303639
Tuesday, February 05, 2019Midday0104142741
Evening0509121729
Monday, February 04, 2019Midday0815202542
Evening0609353640
Sunday, February 03, 2019Midday0309222738
Evening1423324144
Saturday, February 02, 2019Midday0920283342
Evening0716323743
Friday, February 01, 2019Midday0422232427
Evening0115262939
Thursday, January 31, 2019Midday0420242641
Evening0607091433
Wednesday, January 30, 2019Midday1631364344
Evening0413193340
Tuesday, January 29, 2019Midday2225303242
Evening0104181922
123
Page sizePage1of426
© 2010-2019 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy