Lucky Day Lotto   United States, Illinois
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Sat, Jul 11, 2020
Midday:  0513142137
Evening:  0206123033
Next Draw

Lucky Day Lotto – Lottery Results

Draw DateTimeNumbers
Saturday, July 11, 2020Midday0513142137
Evening0206123033
Friday, July 10, 2020Midday0812172631
Evening0511273543
Thursday, July 9, 2020Midday0215203040
Evening1114192236
Wednesday, July 8, 2020Midday0405102031
Evening1419234145
Tuesday, July 7, 2020Midday1727283338
Evening0306303440
Monday, July 6, 2020Midday1113223740
Evening1114252733
Sunday, July 5, 2020Midday0417243743
Evening0115343840
Saturday, July 4, 2020Midday0811133134
Evening0203243541
Friday, July 3, 2020Midday1012202529
Evening0609183142
Thursday, July 2, 2020Midday1322232432
Evening1218192331
Wednesday, July 1, 2020Midday0617313643
Evening0104070845
Tuesday, June 30, 2020Midday0816202334
Evening0203081443
Monday, June 29, 2020Midday0227283436
Evening0409113145
Sunday, June 28, 2020Midday0206171943
Evening0205061121
Saturday, June 27, 2020Midday0607083839
Evening1012232537
Friday, June 26, 2020Midday0715162231
Evening0309131843
Thursday, June 25, 2020Midday0104050930
Evening0715212436
Wednesday, June 24, 2020Midday0612153638
Evening0115243445
Tuesday, June 23, 2020Midday0515262736
Evening0511223843
Monday, June 22, 2020Midday0307233344
Evening0319273740
123
Page sizePage1of452
© 2010-2020 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy