Lucky Day Lotto   United States, Illinois
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Wed, Aug 21, 2019
Midday:  0915212538
Evening:  0826343739
Next Draw

Lucky Day Lotto – Lottery Results

Draw DateTimeNumbers
Wednesday, August 21, 2019Midday0915212538
Evening0826343739
Tuesday, August 20, 2019Midday1218232731
Evening0209202125
Monday, August 19, 2019Midday0614353741
Evening0719313233
Sunday, August 18, 2019Midday0210124244
Evening2125303233
Saturday, August 17, 2019Midday1725262741
Evening0512142131
Friday, August 16, 2019Midday1719232628
Evening0112163134
Thursday, August 15, 2019Midday2732384045
Evening0506263037
Wednesday, August 14, 2019Midday1217183238
Evening0219232536
Tuesday, August 13, 2019Midday0609163536
Evening0809113342
Monday, August 12, 2019Midday0210202335
Evening1215173943
Sunday, August 11, 2019Midday0209121324
Evening0508112741
Saturday, August 10, 2019Midday1517272845
Evening1624333844
Friday, August 09, 2019Midday0715172124
Evening1427354045
Thursday, August 08, 2019Midday1028304144
Evening0409171837
Wednesday, August 07, 2019Midday0619202239
Evening2022263035
Tuesday, August 06, 2019Midday0424253235
Evening1319333845
Monday, August 05, 2019Midday0511141533
Evening0310112940
Sunday, August 04, 2019Midday0710173540
Evening0206323342
Saturday, August 03, 2019Midday1416183245
Evening0508142230
Friday, August 02, 2019Midday0407252627
Evening0410113741
123
Page sizePage1of435
© 2010-2019 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy