Lucky Day Lotto   United States, Illinois
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Sat, Sep 26, 2020
Midday:  0310111329
Evening:  0913244045
Next Draw

Lucky Day Lotto – Lottery Results

Draw DateTimeNumbers
Saturday, September 26, 2020Midday0310111329
Evening0913244045
Friday, September 25, 2020Midday0916223545
Evening0926353739
Thursday, September 24, 2020Midday1017253037
Evening1113143644
Wednesday, September 23, 2020Midday2233374244
Evening0105283841
Tuesday, September 22, 2020Midday0309131942
Evening2528304043
Monday, September 21, 2020Midday0920293944
Evening0206242934
Sunday, September 20, 2020Midday1214181920
Evening0610141832
Saturday, September 19, 2020Midday0119303739
Evening0733373943
Friday, September 18, 2020Midday1117353741
Evening0222262731
Thursday, September 17, 2020Midday0816172336
Evening0110171842
Wednesday, September 16, 2020Midday0109222545
Evening0820243443
Tuesday, September 15, 2020Midday0416242630
Evening1014173844
Monday, September 14, 2020Midday0110132144
Evening1015172532
Sunday, September 13, 2020Midday0724293639
Evening0608202340
Saturday, September 12, 2020Midday0315404243
Evening0513192942
Friday, September 11, 2020Midday0405153137
Evening0406101443
Thursday, September 10, 2020Midday0507192944
Evening0929303845
Wednesday, September 9, 2020Midday0722293542
Evening0515344344
Tuesday, September 8, 2020Midday0726374144
Evening0305101623
Monday, September 7, 2020Midday0428343839
Evening0617283235
123
Page sizePage1of455
© 2010-2020 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy