Lucky Day Lotto   United States, Illinois
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Tue, Apr 7, 2020
Midday:  0818192328
Evening:  0429313540
Next Draw

Lucky Day Lotto – Lottery Results

Draw DateTimeNumbers
Tuesday, April 7, 2020Midday0818192328
Evening0429313540
Monday, April 6, 2020Midday0113214044
Evening0211132534
Sunday, April 5, 2020Midday1022333740
Evening0612203541
Saturday, April 4, 2020Midday0718294042
Evening0209101636
Friday, April 3, 2020Midday0813202127
Evening0126293537
Thursday, April 2, 2020Midday0715163541
Evening0413213941
Wednesday, April 1, 2020Midday0310262840
Evening0613142740
Tuesday, March 31, 2020Midday0614232730
Evening0405063743
Monday, March 30, 2020Midday0434404345
Evening0713203537
Sunday, March 29, 2020Midday0506103034
Evening0408132432
Saturday, March 28, 2020Midday1722333442
Evening0717213244
Friday, March 27, 2020Midday0712303438
Evening0419232527
Thursday, March 26, 2020Midday0106122632
Evening1920273439
Wednesday, March 25, 2020Midday0102053336
Evening0205172545
Tuesday, March 24, 2020Midday0129304445
Evening1320213240
Monday, March 23, 2020Midday0306212843
Evening0717303740
Sunday, March 22, 2020Midday0619284144
Evening1618273344
Saturday, March 21, 2020Midday2022252635
Evening0203203042
Friday, March 20, 2020Midday0408152839
Evening0912162741
Thursday, March 19, 2020Midday0509233643
Evening0413314244
123
Page sizePage1of447
© 2010-2020 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy