Lottario   Canada, Ontario
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Sat, Apr 4, 2020
232426303340Bonus:41
Next Draw

Lottario – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbersBonus
1179.Saturday, April 4, 202023242630334041
1178.Saturday, March 28, 202013142236414530
1177.Saturday, March 21, 202009102527294406
1176.Saturday, March 14, 202004073340444542
1175.Saturday, March 7, 202007101729303719
1174.Saturday, February 29, 202002212528394441
1173.Saturday, February 22, 202004081626304336
1172.Saturday, February 15, 202019243541424334
1171.Saturday, February 8, 202002141722333518
1170.Saturday, February 1, 202013142123354529
1169.Saturday, January 25, 202002093334364344
1168.Saturday, January 18, 202004061617222610
1167.Saturday, January 11, 202013142829373936
1166.Saturday, January 4, 202006111826294033
1165.Saturday, December 28, 201903040610364432
1164.Saturday, December 21, 201906132537424309
1163.Saturday, December 14, 201907163334364222
1162.Saturday, December 7, 201910162628314112
1161.Saturday, November 30, 201903313538414507
1160.Saturday, November 23, 201908091736384301
123
Page sizePage1of59
© 2010-2020 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy