Lottario   Canada, Ontario
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Sat, Jun 15, 2019
010520283136Bonus:17
Next Draw

Lottario – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbersBonus
1137.Saturday, June 15, 201901052028313617
1136.Saturday, June 08, 201901051536384041
1135.Saturday, June 01, 201907082837394417
1134.Saturday, May 25, 201903071121293426
1133.Saturday, May 18, 201901020911124205
1132.Saturday, May 11, 201911131825344219
1131.Saturday, May 04, 201904082136444505
1130.Saturday, April 27, 201915313738414439
1129.Saturday, April 20, 201903121622234104
1128.Saturday, April 13, 201914213839444515
1127.Saturday, April 06, 201909152430333445
1126.Saturday, March 30, 201907081427374226
1125.Saturday, March 23, 201902122032384203
1124.Saturday, March 16, 201910111629303603
1123.Saturday, March 09, 201901020406344440
1122.Saturday, March 02, 201909152729323540
1121.Saturday, February 23, 201905202633414215
1120.Saturday, February 16, 201902131622313310
1119.Saturday, February 09, 201904132935363928
1118.Saturday, February 02, 201903111517233742
123
Page sizePage1of57
© 2010-2019 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy