Lotto America   United States, Multi-State
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Sat, Nov 28, 2020
0716232552Star Ball:07All Star Bonus: 03
Next Draw

Lotto America – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbersStar BallAll Star Bonus
318.Saturday, November 28, 202007162325520703
317.Wednesday, November 25, 202001071238400603
316.Saturday, November 21, 202002053645520904
315.Wednesday, November 18, 202017353942430502
314.Saturday, November 14, 202006081417270202
313.Wednesday, November 11, 202008133031480802
312.Saturday, November 7, 202007082731410104
311.Wednesday, November 4, 202011123249500402
310.Saturday, October 31, 202005062429400902
309.Wednesday, October 28, 202004143541430902
308.Saturday, October 24, 202022264350510302
307.Wednesday, October 21, 202001353637460903
306.Saturday, October 17, 202011121935430202
305.Wednesday, October 14, 202004142425330702
304.Saturday, October 10, 202002101926310802
303.Wednesday, October 7, 202017192434511002
302.Saturday, October 3, 202007163234480202
301.Wednesday, September 30, 202005061130370302
300.Saturday, September 26, 202011121824510105
299.Wednesday, September 23, 202006153741420605
123
Page sizePage1of16
© 2010-2020 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy