Lotto America   United States, Multi-State
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Sat, Apr 20, 2019
0227323650Star Ball:08All Star Bonus: 02
Next Draw

Lotto America – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbersStar BallAll Star Bonus
150.Saturday, April 20, 201902273236500802
149.Wednesday, April 17, 201902172434510405
148.Saturday, April 13, 201921232731370902
147.Wednesday, April 10, 201901141624500203
146.Saturday, April 06, 201912283234450102
145.Wednesday, April 03, 201908192835410802
144.Saturday, March 30, 201909172527300203
143.Wednesday, March 27, 201905202836480505
142.Saturday, March 23, 201930404245460202
141.Wednesday, March 20, 201904212238420903
140.Saturday, March 16, 201929303247490505
139.Wednesday, March 13, 201918424448520803
138.Saturday, March 09, 201905073034360402
137.Wednesday, March 06, 201912172534450603
136.Saturday, March 02, 201902101526490802
135.Wednesday, February 27, 201927333543520103
134.Saturday, February 23, 201906102125480202
133.Wednesday, February 20, 201912151621460703
132.Saturday, February 16, 201916273247510602
131.Wednesday, February 13, 201905061826450303
123
Page sizePage1of8
© 2010-2019 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy