Lotto America   United States, Multi-State
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Wed, Jul 15, 2020
1113144551Star Ball:01All Star Bonus: 03
Next Draw

Lotto America – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbersStar BallAll Star Bonus
279.Wednesday, July 15, 202011131445510103
278.Saturday, July 11, 202003122226310303
277.Wednesday, July 8, 202007334145510102
276.Saturday, July 4, 202007161824400404
275.Wednesday, July 1, 202004222430350704
274.Saturday, June 27, 202008273036470803
273.Wednesday, June 24, 202003113036390202
272.Saturday, June 20, 202004182730480703
271.Wednesday, June 17, 202012192126480702
270.Saturday, June 13, 202003162629400802
269.Wednesday, June 10, 202013163338520704
268.Saturday, June 6, 202010122239460902
267.Wednesday, June 3, 202007222841460202
266.Saturday, May 30, 202003173141450502
265.Wednesday, May 27, 202016203536480303
264.Saturday, May 23, 202029383949500504
263.Wednesday, May 20, 202010132235410602
262.Saturday, May 16, 202008142529490805
261.Wednesday, May 13, 202006192035500503
260.Saturday, May 9, 202017313234500302
123
Page sizePage1of14
© 2010-2020 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy