Lotto America   United States, Multi-State
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Sat, Sep 19, 2020
1534354352Star Ball:04All Star Bonus: 04
Next Draw

Lotto America – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbersStar BallAll Star Bonus
298.Saturday, September 19, 202015343543520404
297.Wednesday, September 16, 202012152148520403
296.Saturday, September 12, 202001021922350604
295.Wednesday, September 9, 202006153538520604
294.Saturday, September 5, 202006103139420102
293.Wednesday, September 2, 202025343740470802
292.Saturday, August 29, 202004050913510203
291.Wednesday, August 26, 202005162224310905
290.Saturday, August 22, 202001334548490504
289.Wednesday, August 19, 202001081735450903
288.Saturday, August 15, 202001202427341002
287.Wednesday, August 12, 202005063539420203
286.Saturday, August 8, 202011142931480502
285.Wednesday, August 5, 202006232629430302
284.Saturday, August 1, 202012212940440603
283.Wednesday, July 29, 202029303845510104
282.Saturday, July 25, 202032364647480602
281.Wednesday, July 22, 202018254649510703
280.Saturday, July 18, 202023344447480105
279.Wednesday, July 15, 202011131445510103
123
Page sizePage1of15
© 2010-2020 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy