BC/49   Canada, British Columbia
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Wed, Aug 21, 2019
021520344047Bonus:14
Next Draw
Jackpot: $2,000,000

BC/49 – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbersBonus
2877.Wednesday, August 21, 201902152034404714
2876.Saturday, August 17, 201905122131424326
2875.Wednesday, August 14, 201904091528294907
2874.Saturday, August 10, 201901111230373917
2873.Wednesday, August 07, 201903192733414418
2872.Saturday, August 03, 201906101825273833
2871.Wednesday, July 31, 201912192434364647
2870.Saturday, July 27, 201914313537474830
2869.Wednesday, July 24, 201902192637394544
2868.Saturday, July 20, 201905091013334024
2867.Wednesday, July 17, 201912171822314316
2866.Saturday, July 13, 201901030419414718
2865.Wednesday, July 10, 201905091216192043
2864.Saturday, July 06, 201913141525274941
2863.Wednesday, July 03, 201904091321253018
2862.Saturday, June 29, 201902042225274337
2861.Wednesday, June 26, 201905092324354101
2860.Saturday, June 22, 201912202831323309
2859.Wednesday, June 19, 201908101821283348
2858.Saturday, June 15, 201902082738394911
123
Page sizePage1of144
© 2010-2019 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy