BC/49   Canada, British Columbia
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Sat, Jul 11, 2020
161930343944Bonus:02
Next Draw
Jackpot: $2,000,000

BC/49 – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbersBonus
2970.Saturday, July 11, 202016193034394402
2969.Wednesday, July 8, 202004152324374711
2968.Saturday, July 4, 202004050637444613
2967.Wednesday, July 1, 202006070825354504
2966.Saturday, June 27, 202001091026404302
2965.Wednesday, June 24, 202004192333344536
2964.Saturday, June 20, 202004091422242501
2963.Wednesday, June 17, 202004162931374215
2962.Saturday, June 13, 202001152124323912
2961.Wednesday, June 10, 202001081517434841
2960.Saturday, June 6, 202003112442434829
2959.Wednesday, June 3, 202001091537404710
2958.Saturday, May 30, 202009161933354028
2957.Wednesday, May 27, 202011171922233332
2956.Saturday, May 23, 202001112840434849
2955.Wednesday, May 20, 202010161719252644
2954.Saturday, May 16, 202005062325404938
2953.Wednesday, May 13, 202011252728303349
2952.Saturday, May 9, 202008091117262927
2951.Wednesday, May 6, 202009273040414428
123
Page sizePage1of149
© 2010-2020 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy