Lotto 6/49   Canada, Multi-Province
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Sat, Sep 16, 2017
091719263747Bonus:13
Next Draw

Lotto 6/49 – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbersBonus
3512.Saturday, September 16, 201709171926374713
3511.Wednesday, September 13, 201718222428293307
3510.Saturday, September 09, 201705091829394735
3509.Wednesday, September 06, 201709151821242814
3508.Saturday, September 02, 201709192627424621
3507.Wednesday, August 30, 201721233133363809
3506.Saturday, August 26, 201705073238404647
3505.Wednesday, August 23, 201709152433404638
3504.Saturday, August 19, 201702132745484919
3503.Wednesday, August 16, 201725293031334734
3502.Saturday, August 12, 201705081325334538
3501.Wednesday, August 09, 201716232838414319
3500.Saturday, August 05, 201718213641454717
3499.Wednesday, August 02, 201713162425384348
3498.Saturday, July 29, 201712151731474926
3497.Wednesday, July 26, 201701021826364449
3496.Saturday, July 22, 201705081732384518
3495.Wednesday, July 19, 201702051011273948
3494.Saturday, July 15, 201710122729344839
3493.Wednesday, July 12, 201712133041454916
123
Page sizePage1of176
© 2010-2017 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy