Lotto 6/49   Canada, Multi-Province
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Wed, Sep 18, 2019
031015234547Bonus:09
Next Draw

Lotto 6/49 – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbersBonus
3721.Wednesday, September 18, 201903101523454709
3720.Saturday, September 14, 201906132829354325
3719.Wednesday, September 11, 201902042736454941
3718.Saturday, September 07, 201925283738424834
3717.Wednesday, September 04, 201901040517212946
3716.Saturday, August 31, 201902212224484923
3715.Wednesday, August 28, 201901101839434726
3714.Saturday, August 24, 201903070814202431
3713.Wednesday, August 21, 201902172425404316
3712.Saturday, August 17, 201904313439414843
3711.Wednesday, August 14, 201909141831324138
3710.Saturday, August 10, 201902032033484932
3709.Wednesday, August 07, 201905080919283118
3708.Saturday, August 03, 201904141722264647
3707.Wednesday, July 31, 201902111935394817
3706.Saturday, July 27, 201901030534384349
3705.Wednesday, July 24, 201902081018374829
3704.Saturday, July 20, 201904213041444605
3703.Wednesday, July 17, 201921243336414203
3702.Saturday, July 13, 201905111233374502
123
Page sizePage1of187
© 2010-2019 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy