Lotto 6/49   Canada, Multi-Province
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Wed, Apr 18, 2018
121719222739Bonus:38
Next Draw

Lotto 6/49 – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbersBonus
3573.Wednesday, April 18, 201812171922273938
3572.Saturday, April 14, 201801111936484909
3571.Wednesday, April 11, 201803071032414333
3570.Saturday, April 07, 201818223640474932
3569.Wednesday, April 04, 201806080913344004
3568.Saturday, March 31, 201803072226434748
3567.Wednesday, March 28, 201811121924284639
3566.Saturday, March 24, 201809112830454905
3565.Wednesday, March 21, 201801050912394128
3564.Saturday, March 17, 201816173543444649
3563.Wednesday, March 14, 201801091019334321
3562.Saturday, March 10, 201802102843444839
3561.Wednesday, March 07, 201806303338454640
3560.Saturday, March 03, 201812172530323947
3559.Wednesday, February 28, 201803143638404823
3558.Saturday, February 24, 201803131926334405
3557.Wednesday, February 21, 201810112425304947
3556.Saturday, February 17, 201818293136474817
3555.Wednesday, February 14, 201808151722304313
3554.Saturday, February 10, 201818202122303326
123
Page sizePage1of179
© 2010-2018 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy