Lotto 6/49   Canada, Multi-Province
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Sat, Aug 1, 2020
121317223940Bonus:25
Next Draw

Lotto 6/49 – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbersBonus
3812.Saturday, August 1, 202012131722394025
3811.Wednesday, July 29, 202001111719224514
3810.Saturday, July 25, 202006213444454833
3809.Wednesday, July 22, 202005141942464708
3808.Saturday, July 18, 202005233740444547
3807.Wednesday, July 15, 202005071722434414
3806.Saturday, July 11, 202016223136434446
3805.Wednesday, July 8, 202011262835374708
3804.Saturday, July 4, 202015202734384247
3803.Wednesday, July 1, 202001122730344935
3802.Saturday, June 27, 202001131424364407
3801.Wednesday, June 24, 202006162339474833
3800.Saturday, June 20, 202014222936484919
3799.Wednesday, June 17, 202005101829324806
3798.Saturday, June 13, 202003313438454812
3797.Wednesday, June 10, 202003132533344514
3796.Saturday, June 6, 202006223845484902
3795.Wednesday, June 3, 202002152022293913
3794.Saturday, May 30, 202011172728304335
3793.Wednesday, May 27, 202007171822283401
123
Page sizePage1of191
© 2010-2020 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy