Lotto 6/49   Canada, Multi-Province
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Wed, Apr 21, 2021
151823323847Bonus:19
Next draw

Lotto 6/49 – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbersBonus
3887.Wednesday, April 21, 202115182332384719
3886.Saturday, April 17, 202107133238394823
3885.Wednesday, April 14, 202104061223364718
3884.Saturday, April 10, 202105161924283404
3883.Wednesday, April 7, 202123313438394112
3882.Saturday, April 3, 202112131935424728
3881.Wednesday, March 31, 202103070812374041
3880.Saturday, March 27, 202115161730364034
3879.Wednesday, March 24, 202103042743454844
3878.Saturday, March 20, 202109162536394349
3877.Wednesday, March 17, 202104091325444903
3876.Saturday, March 13, 202115242729424918
3875.Wednesday, March 10, 202130313536434828
3874.Saturday, March 6, 202102141821264819
3873.Wednesday, March 3, 202103113334364342
3872.Saturday, February 27, 202111151620464917
3871.Wednesday, February 24, 202111363738394510
3870.Saturday, February 20, 202102141521294607
3869.Wednesday, February 17, 202107161843454814
3868.Saturday, February 13, 202116172740414538
123
Page sizePage1of195
© 2010-2021 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy