Lotto 6/49   Canada, Multi-Province
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Sat, Oct 20, 2018
041216253031Bonus:08
Next Draw

Lotto 6/49 – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbersBonus
3626.Saturday, October 20, 201804121625303108
3625.Wednesday, October 17, 201810323745464706
3624.Saturday, October 13, 201825273141444516
3623.Wednesday, October 10, 201803151620222324
3622.Saturday, October 06, 201820232433374822
3621.Wednesday, October 03, 201815323840444502
3620.Saturday, September 29, 201801060710314939
3619.Wednesday, September 26, 201805070935424531
3618.Saturday, September 22, 201819343639404902
3617.Wednesday, September 19, 201803091517234518
3616.Saturday, September 15, 201803041824323619
3615.Wednesday, September 12, 201814212732354341
3614.Saturday, September 08, 201808103141464745
3613.Wednesday, September 05, 201804061532364748
3612.Saturday, September 01, 201808121534374445
3611.Wednesday, August 29, 201807081423354039
3610.Saturday, August 25, 201803061224434946
3609.Wednesday, August 22, 201803041930374010
3608.Saturday, August 18, 201806080911184813
3607.Wednesday, August 15, 201802172527374229
123
Page sizePage1of182
© 2010-2018 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy