Lotto 6/49   Canada, Multi-Province
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Wed, Feb 21, 2018
101124253049Bonus:47
Next Draw

Lotto 6/49 – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbersBonus
3557.Wednesday, February 21, 201810112425304947
3556.Saturday, February 17, 201818293136474817
3555.Wednesday, February 14, 201808151722304313
3554.Saturday, February 10, 201818202122303326
3553.Wednesday, February 07, 201803081118284506
3552.Saturday, February 03, 201810131623364442
3551.Wednesday, January 31, 201801072731343903
3550.Saturday, January 27, 201807081324283526
3549.Wednesday, January 24, 201809202128343533
3548.Saturday, January 20, 201806101427304005
3547.Wednesday, January 17, 201806243439434408
3546.Saturday, January 13, 201821263240424412
3545.Wednesday, January 10, 201809101923284915
3544.Saturday, January 06, 201812253639424529
3543.Wednesday, January 03, 201803132035373914
3542.Saturday, December 30, 201708122325454743
3541.Wednesday, December 27, 201704071014273101
3540.Saturday, December 23, 201708112229394030
3539.Wednesday, December 20, 201703042830344131
3538.Saturday, December 16, 201702132426314140
123
Page sizePage1of178
© 2010-2018 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy