Lotto 6/49   Canada, Multi-Province
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Wed, Jul 17, 2019
212433364142Bonus:03
Next Draw

Lotto 6/49 – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbersBonus
3703.Wednesday, July 17, 201921243336414203
3702.Saturday, July 13, 201905111233374502
3701.Wednesday, July 10, 201907152228434945
3700.Saturday, July 06, 201910283839404345
3699.Wednesday, July 03, 201913212630383919
3698.Saturday, June 29, 201902051921294615
3697.Wednesday, June 26, 201904101724263302
3696.Saturday, June 22, 201915163435384443
3695.Wednesday, June 19, 201921314145464739
3694.Saturday, June 15, 201910192430354932
3693.Wednesday, June 12, 201922233138474810
3692.Saturday, June 08, 201909121520244336
3691.Wednesday, June 05, 201906213546484914
3690.Saturday, June 01, 201916293435474910
3689.Wednesday, May 29, 201904051538414236
3688.Saturday, May 25, 201912192225454928
3687.Wednesday, May 22, 201913192225323548
3686.Saturday, May 18, 201907081327283402
3685.Wednesday, May 15, 201905063240424717
3684.Saturday, May 11, 201903122627344629
123
Page sizePage1of186
© 2010-2019 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy