Lotto   Ireland
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Sat, Sep 19, 2020
121416214047Bonus:18
Next Draw

Lotto – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbersBonus
2713.Saturday, September 19, 202012141621404718
2712.Wednesday, September 16, 202004071037384542
2711.Saturday, September 12, 202006151628314137
2710.Wednesday, September 9, 202022232730424643
2709.Saturday, September 5, 202001232542434619
2708.Wednesday, September 2, 202003051640454736
2707.Saturday, August 29, 202005091230343926
2706.Wednesday, August 26, 202009133338454601
2705.Saturday, August 22, 202004051215163123
2704.Wednesday, August 19, 202005183440424436
2703.Saturday, August 15, 202003071836404216
2702.Wednesday, August 12, 202012132022293431
2701.Saturday, August 8, 202021283233434740
2700.Wednesday, August 5, 202010142536384702
2699.Saturday, August 1, 202004142327333843
2698.Wednesday, July 29, 202003202529313414
2697.Saturday, July 25, 202008111719213935
2696.Wednesday, July 22, 202003101127283335
2695.Saturday, July 18, 202012142527404402
2694.Wednesday, July 15, 202009141523273833
123
Page sizePage1of136
© 2010-2020 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy