Lotto   Ireland
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
041316233342Bonus:27
Next Draw

Lotto – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbersBonus
2643.Saturday, January 18, 202004131623334227
2642.Wednesday, January 15, 202015172331334145
2641.Saturday, January 11, 202003152022244514
2640.Wednesday, January 8, 202002051331424435
2639.Saturday, January 4, 202002051617222336
2638.Wednesday, January 1, 202004052330424703
2637.Saturday, December 28, 201902141823343925
2636.Wednesday, December 25, 201912233036373803
2635.Saturday, December 21, 201906192228354032
2634.Wednesday, December 18, 201908091418233816
2633.Saturday, December 14, 201911172429304738
2632.Wednesday, December 11, 201902091221324641
2631.Saturday, December 7, 201913161825384101
2630.Wednesday, December 4, 201914162627323617
2629.Saturday, November 30, 201906071922244611
2628.Wednesday, November 27, 201911282939424427
2627.Saturday, November 23, 201904152021343919
2626.Wednesday, November 20, 201915162025283739
2625.Saturday, November 16, 201901021113144441
2624.Wednesday, November 13, 201902060809243936
123
Page sizePage1of133
© 2010-2020 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy