Lotto   Ireland
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Sat, Feb 16, 2019
030617283542Bonus:37
Next Draw

Lotto – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbersBonus
2547.Saturday, February 16, 201903061728354237
2546.Wednesday, February 13, 201903091127304742
2545.Saturday, February 09, 201904091214172018
2544.Wednesday, February 06, 201903040810114612
2543.Saturday, February 02, 201903051630464737
2542.Wednesday, January 30, 201904061634383942
2541.Saturday, January 26, 201906121323313415
2540.Wednesday, January 23, 201914263637404538
2539.Saturday, January 19, 201907333437454642
2538.Wednesday, January 16, 201906091127344214
2537.Saturday, January 12, 201919303233354603
2536.Wednesday, January 09, 201915161823394522
2535.Saturday, January 05, 201907101826374004
2534.Wednesday, January 02, 201902142633374738
2533.Saturday, December 29, 201807131826272809
2532.Wednesday, December 26, 201801023041424325
2531.Saturday, December 22, 201805202124344522
2530.Wednesday, December 19, 201801051924274244
2529.Saturday, December 15, 201802092334353841
2528.Wednesday, December 12, 201801192029314411
123
Page sizePage1of128
© 2010-2019 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy