Lotto Max   Canada, Multi-Province
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Tue, Aug 4, 2020
18242530313348Bonus:27
Next Draw
Jackpot: $10,000,000 estimated

Lotto Max – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbersBonus
632.Tuesday, August 4, 20201824253031334827
631.Friday, July 31, 20200816192228313825
01040506101231MAXMILLIONS
01051618323946
01121523263033
02040527434549
02051027323338
02091112182236
02121728324050
03111220274050
04050616404246
04050914202240
04061322272941
04071319323749
04111317274149
05101421343548
05131528424348
06072025283350
06101621273132
08091118333843
11141718284647
15202425343639
17213436383945
19202330374249
630.Tuesday, July 28, 20200710112439434823
02040709222450MAXMILLIONS
02081019262831
03051034363843
04142122262739
05131426313741
06091127404249
07152639434647
09102123343747
10222427384244
12323537404350
14192024323339
15172229353637
26303135373848
629.Friday, July 24, 20201720272937394110
01081215163247MAXMILLIONS
01161931374649
02071640414450
03041012162749
04060914263443
05092435363840
06162633404650
09142028343747
628.Tuesday, July 21, 20200722263546474919
01111825313948MAXMILLIONS
01131521232438
02030914263346
04072029313644
627.Friday, July 17, 20200511151820244637
03071113334143MAXMILLIONS
05093438394247
626.Tuesday, July 14, 20200309213544474823
625.Friday, July 10, 20201718273839404724
624.Tuesday, July 7, 20200920212225263703
623.Friday, July 3, 20200304213338444532
622.Tuesday, June 30, 20201112223337484941
621.Friday, June 26, 20200814313639464720
620.Tuesday, June 23, 20200203061337424619
619.Friday, June 19, 20200312172229314808
618.Tuesday, June 16, 20200103223031374006
617.Friday, June 12, 20200116242830314725
616.Tuesday, June 9, 20200416193235363828
615.Friday, June 5, 20200108151632394031
614.Tuesday, June 2, 20200814161729414247
613.Friday, May 29, 20200512152326384145
123
Page sizePage1of32
© 2010-2020 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy