Lotto Max   Canada, Multi-Province
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Fri, Feb 16, 2018
05142223354049Bonus:43
Next Draw
Jackpot: $60,000,000 + 16 MAXMILLIONS estimated

Lotto Max – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbersBonus
439.Friday, February 16, 20180514222335404943
02142021233445MAXMILLIONS
04051113161834
05071118273843
05192229353849
438.Friday, February 09, 20180619242536373917
05060921313249MAXMILLIONS
05263134373839
437.Friday, February 02, 20180308092428314432
436.Friday, January 26, 20180708131923324009
435.Friday, January 19, 20180918253039404305
434.Friday, January 12, 20180108161926344110
433.Friday, January 05, 20180103131528364914
432.Friday, December 29, 20172223263537394714
431.Friday, December 22, 20171316192124263036
01040811153844MAXMILLIONS
01061524273449
01132629323744
01151927283738
02153233363949
03042333394047
03091317273246
03091620283343
03101516253847
03111418284146
03112829333947
03132025313746
03303137424349
04051023414248
04121319252629
04121518313946
04132432344344
05111721222533
05121430354049
06093336373944
06132225303839
06222531384547
07081720253142
07173334354647
08091320213442
08101321313649
08161729343742
09101215243233
09101315354245
09121419294446
10242944464849
14242736394144
430.Friday, December 15, 20170814172728304837
01101316222527MAXMILLIONS
02202226273444
03102526333947
04070816193439
04102432374144
05143336404146
06071014424648
06102035394048
06242527334249
07161920212547
08111719224448
09152124284047
09323741434448
10112433353739
10162628323945
429.Friday, December 08, 20170117313339464942
01072430354044MAXMILLIONS
03042122303135
03172223274547
04051023333544
428.Friday, December 01, 20172628333842434716
05091119303349MAXMILLIONS
05112130364243
427.Friday, November 24, 20170511202235384645
426.Friday, November 17, 20170315222333474906
425.Friday, November 10, 20170512182629313740
424.Friday, November 03, 20171617182040424315
423.Friday, October 27, 20170114151624394905
422.Friday, October 20, 20170104122735384608
421.Friday, October 13, 20170814161718344143
420.Friday, October 06, 20171017252729343848
123
Page sizePage1of22
© 2010-2018 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy