Lotto Max   Canada, Multi-Province
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Fri, Jan 15, 2021
05233135363743Bonus:13
Next Draw
Jackpot: Pending

Lotto Max – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbersBonus
679.Friday, January 15, 20210523313536374313
15162731324049MAXMILLIONS
24252728383944
678.Tuesday, January 12, 20210412131518305034
677.Friday, January 8, 20210421242526274208
676.Tuesday, January 5, 20210116212435373945
675.Friday, January 1, 20211821282931324938
674.Tuesday, December 29, 20200812232529434613
673.Friday, December 25, 20200812163038485014
672.Tuesday, December 22, 20200429303738434415
04091113213748MAXMILLIONS
12212529343849
671.Friday, December 18, 20200209102231354930
670.Tuesday, December 15, 20200104203344454947
669.Friday, December 11, 20200921303338394648
668.Tuesday, December 8, 20200513142136374340
667.Friday, December 4, 20200507142324464711
666.Tuesday, December 1, 20200104091518243143
04051921354043MAXMILLIONS
05102125323949
05112528303245
06101326363746
06232730324147
08121418233549
10121620232736
13162021233445
14171821283741
665.Friday, November 27, 20200915354142454643
02101114202528MAXMILLIONS
03050820232728
03091014353646
03182426293150
07232633374244
09182728424850
664.Tuesday, November 24, 20200608132741464739
01030923283942MAXMILLIONS
02121415284043
663.Friday, November 20, 20201117293339404248
662.Tuesday, November 17, 20200618213031343801
661.Friday, November 13, 20200304071944484908
660.Tuesday, November 10, 20200406182728304013
123
Page sizePage1of34
© 2010-2021 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy