Lotto Max   Canada, Multi-Province
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Tue, Jan 14, 2020
05161923303748Bonus:44
Next Draw
Jackpot: $50,000,000 + 2 MAXMILLIONS estimated

Lotto Max – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbersBonus
574.Tuesday, January 14, 20200516192330374844
573.Friday, January 10, 20201013142428474812
572.Tuesday, January 7, 20200308121417182911
01030418224349MAXMILLIONS
01030436384749
01030811121650
01030817334244
01060916213536
01061015204142
01080921363949
01152834454647
02050607202142
02071825323334
02091624333844
02093235384349
02101324293647
03040611273344
03040914283542
03092527414546
03121619293234
04092330373850
04101518192837
04163640434950
04273444464849
05212227363850
06142123434850
07080913181925
07091618213241
07101720384349
07161726303750
08091726354348
09112224343647
09152324252949
09272933344348
10111219202426
10111316233350
10141517244150
10192229384044
11131922273240
11182732414249
12151619212940
13243132364346
18212831364249
20233034353839
32363840444850
571.Friday, January 3, 20200818202431373934
01030809153136MAXMILLIONS
01040518192936
01040912131944
01162324253039
01162330323748
01202329313849
02072134424446
02101213152042
02101823293648
02172426324446
02192235364344
03040809183640
03052633414650
03142133394648
03151622293949
04081018314247
04101620234046
05081315274347
06070910223146
06111314274149
07172839444648
09202436373949
09272834374345
09384142434649
13162426333747
24323536383949
570.Tuesday, December 31, 20190304111930394025
01111718232849MAXMILLIONS
02051113364047
02061822353639
03040615182427
06072133464849
08202223253148
09173540454650
11142125293645
11373843444849
12252732383945
19252627303236
23243336374750
569.Friday, December 27, 20191327343638455018
04122627324546MAXMILLIONS
07132831384448
08161734394346
08172030383942
11222324283549
14272930333644
568.Tuesday, December 24, 20190106121319233837
01091829303739MAXMILLIONS
03071011183943
04081516183142
05161723244142
567.Friday, December 20, 20191423282930334809
01042832364446MAXMILLIONS
10111819263542
566.Tuesday, December 17, 20191920232935404731
565.Friday, December 13, 20190212141526343948
564.Tuesday, December 10, 20190711193042435044
563.Friday, December 6, 20190911171935364328
562.Tuesday, December 3, 20190210203032355021
561.Friday, November 29, 20190308141524334804
560.Tuesday, November 26, 20191314182242444712
01040508242646MAXMILLIONS
24273341444648
559.Friday, November 22, 20190509232930313734
558.Tuesday, November 19, 20190513232527324403
557.Friday, November 15, 20191516333638434904
556.Tuesday, November 12, 20190114162232394531
555.Friday, November 8, 20190305101826334649
123
Page sizePage1of29
© 2010-2020 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy