Lotto   New Zealand
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Sat, Feb 16, 2019
010227353640Bonus:03
Next Draw

Lotto – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbersBonus
937.Saturday, February 16, 201901022735364003
936.Wednesday, February 13, 201902050626273116
935.Saturday, February 09, 201901042425263709
934.Wednesday, February 06, 201906081415263134
933.Saturday, February 02, 201909171920293314
932.Wednesday, January 30, 201902172225384008
931.Saturday, January 26, 201913192731353702
930.Wednesday, January 23, 201903101113314035
929.Saturday, January 19, 201901121724323331
928.Wednesday, January 16, 201903082122303537
927.Saturday, January 12, 201904061819244027
926.Wednesday, January 09, 201904061112234010
925.Saturday, January 05, 201902042023243431
924.Wednesday, January 02, 201911152231353916
923.Saturday, December 29, 201802101115333505
922.Wednesday, December 26, 201803242930324020
921.Saturday, December 22, 201810152527283138
920.Wednesday, December 19, 201802142223303735
919.Saturday, December 15, 201805071822294025
918.Wednesday, December 12, 201803202930323711
123
Page sizePage1of47
© 2010-2019 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy