Lotto   New Zealand
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
152326323840Bonus:13
Next Draw

Lotto – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbersBonus
1149.Saturday, February 27, 202115232632384013
1148.Wednesday, February 24, 202107242631363840
1147.Saturday, February 20, 202107101619293011
1146.Wednesday, February 17, 202115162526313312
1145.Saturday, February 13, 202101081618202713
1144.Wednesday, February 10, 202108192024264002
1143.Saturday, February 6, 202102030810113835
1142.Wednesday, February 3, 202101192426323717
1141.Saturday, January 30, 202101111820293428
1140.Wednesday, January 27, 202110151723282926
1139.Saturday, January 23, 202104061620304018
1138.Wednesday, January 20, 202105060911173807
1137.Saturday, January 16, 202102131718193038
1136.Wednesday, January 13, 202117252635373831
1135.Saturday, January 9, 202111141728303410
1134.Wednesday, January 6, 202101061618233203
1133.Saturday, January 2, 202104152029363940
1132.Wednesday, December 30, 202002050924262825
1131.Saturday, December 26, 202001071116213802
1130.Wednesday, December 23, 202019252627343811
123
Page sizePage1of58
© 2010-2021 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy