Lotto   New Zealand
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Sat, Apr 20, 2019
011021323739Bonus:19
Next Draw

Lotto – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbersBonus
955.Saturday, April 20, 201901102132373919
954.Wednesday, April 17, 201909182127343511
953.Saturday, April 13, 201901081018262831
952.Wednesday, April 10, 201917223132334006
951.Saturday, April 06, 201910111422284012
950.Wednesday, April 03, 201907101230353824
949.Saturday, March 30, 201902030913182133
948.Wednesday, March 27, 201905071013173725
947.Saturday, March 23, 201910212324273616
946.Wednesday, March 20, 201910122123303306
945.Saturday, March 16, 201903111821323720
944.Wednesday, March 13, 201907081423313925
943.Saturday, March 09, 201907202528323436
942.Wednesday, March 06, 201904071621323615
941.Saturday, March 02, 201908091214151924
940.Wednesday, February 27, 201901093132363808
939.Saturday, February 23, 201913313336384034
938.Wednesday, February 20, 201901072022232839
937.Saturday, February 16, 201901022735364003
936.Wednesday, February 13, 201902050626273116
123
Page sizePage1of48
© 2010-2019 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy