Lotto   New Zealand
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Sat, Aug 17, 2019
010610122932Bonus:19
Next Draw

Lotto – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbersBonus
989.Saturday, August 17, 201901061012293219
988.Wednesday, August 14, 201915192331354008
987.Saturday, August 10, 201908121723313440
986.Wednesday, August 07, 201903071124254035
985.Saturday, August 03, 201907173031343925
984.Wednesday, July 31, 201904101622254035
983.Saturday, July 27, 201901040617192130
982.Wednesday, July 24, 201906222325273208
981.Saturday, July 20, 201904051322242806
980.Wednesday, July 17, 201901101618262730
979.Saturday, July 13, 201907101628333634
978.Wednesday, July 10, 201905122833353837
977.Saturday, July 06, 201902051731333740
976.Wednesday, July 03, 201901152231383905
975.Saturday, June 29, 201907101819203729
974.Wednesday, June 26, 201915293032383928
973.Saturday, June 22, 201907101214263740
972.Wednesday, June 19, 201904111930313307
971.Saturday, June 15, 201906152527283504
970.Wednesday, June 12, 201902060708233932
123
Page sizePage1of50
© 2010-2019 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy