Lotto   New Zealand
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Sat, Dec 5, 2020
010410141520Bonus:08
Next Draw

Lotto – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbersBonus
1125.Saturday, December 5, 202001041014152008
1124.Wednesday, December 2, 202002040625304012
1123.Saturday, November 28, 202003101322273733
1122.Wednesday, November 25, 202002031429303509
1121.Saturday, November 21, 202005060715193637
1120.Wednesday, November 18, 202021232427303836
1119.Saturday, November 14, 202010232629394015
1118.Wednesday, November 11, 202003041317263502
1117.Saturday, November 7, 202001141620243110
1116.Wednesday, November 4, 202005122122253937
1115.Saturday, October 31, 202003192226283932
1114.Wednesday, October 28, 202012172835374039
1113.Saturday, October 24, 202011121319223602
1112.Wednesday, October 21, 202001061826384007
1111.Saturday, October 17, 202014192022234026
1110.Wednesday, October 14, 202001051621313440
1109.Saturday, October 10, 202001052031323313
1108.Wednesday, October 7, 202006192329394026
1107.Saturday, October 3, 202002092330323903
1106.Wednesday, September 30, 202012162529353933
123
Page sizePage1of57
© 2010-2020 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy