Lotto   New Zealand
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Sat, Jul 11, 2020
081618212940Bonus:02
Next Draw

Lotto – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbersBonus
1083.Saturday, July 11, 202008161821294002
1082.Wednesday, July 8, 202014152431323717
1081.Saturday, July 4, 202002060723253039
1080.Wednesday, July 1, 202001152225353913
1079.Saturday, June 27, 202004082029313519
1078.Wednesday, June 24, 202004293435394012
1077.Saturday, June 20, 202002031011293523
1076.Wednesday, June 17, 202002243235363840
1075.Saturday, June 13, 202002081718272915
1074.Wednesday, June 10, 202006111215172239
1073.Saturday, June 6, 202006101112253905
1072.Wednesday, June 3, 202002293033354021
1071.Saturday, May 30, 202002041213152805
1070.Wednesday, May 27, 202001092029313425
1069.Saturday, May 23, 202010121428323529
1068.Wednesday, May 20, 202008193236383929
1067.Saturday, May 16, 202010152026313405
1066.Wednesday, May 13, 202005061820293307
1065.Saturday, May 9, 202007152227293833
1064.Wednesday, May 6, 202001091223363913
123
Page sizePage1of55
© 2010-2020 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy