Lotto   New Zealand
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Sat, Dec 8, 2018
020812161838Bonus:33
Next Draw

Lotto – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbersBonus
917.Saturday, December 08, 201802081216183833
916.Wednesday, December 05, 201801051823242514
915.Saturday, December 01, 201806252630343910
914.Wednesday, November 28, 201818192030313824
913.Saturday, November 24, 201808212224253437
912.Wednesday, November 21, 201807082225324031
911.Saturday, November 17, 201803142527303418
910.Wednesday, November 14, 201806082024273101
909.Saturday, November 10, 201804091020273008
908.Wednesday, November 07, 201801121522394007
907.Saturday, November 03, 201801072223293618
906.Wednesday, October 31, 201810111415163237
905.Saturday, October 27, 201810121517183423
904.Wednesday, October 24, 201809192433373910
903.Saturday, October 20, 201804122628323521
902.Wednesday, October 17, 201805101721263325
901.Saturday, October 13, 201801040509263429
900.Wednesday, October 10, 201802040912133716
899.Saturday, October 06, 201808132426293919
898.Wednesday, October 03, 201801162832394027
123
Page sizePage1of46
© 2010-2018 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy