Lotto Plus 1   Ireland
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Wed, Feb 24, 2021
050713152342Bonus:44
Next Draw

Lotto Plus 1 – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbersBonus
2122.Wednesday, February 24, 202105071315234244
2121.Saturday, February 20, 202102232429394136
2120.Wednesday, February 17, 202101020924283936
2119.Saturday, February 13, 202117181929353843
2118.Wednesday, February 10, 202110152241424619
2117.Saturday, February 6, 202101091318202428
2116.Wednesday, February 3, 202105060813283920
2115.Saturday, January 30, 202104161719284411
2114.Wednesday, January 27, 202101082831343829
2113.Saturday, January 23, 202123293031353918
2112.Wednesday, January 20, 202117202933374216
2111.Saturday, January 16, 202105082629444641
2110.Wednesday, January 13, 202101172533363742
2109.Saturday, January 9, 202124273738464702
2108.Wednesday, January 6, 202112183642454713
2107.Saturday, January 2, 202105101112133841
2106.Wednesday, December 30, 202004050732394127
2105.Saturday, December 26, 202018222425263301
2104.Wednesday, December 23, 202004202133374306
2103.Saturday, December 19, 202014172630414439
123
Page sizePage1of107
© 2010-2021 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy