Lotto Plus 1   Ireland
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Sat, Dec 8, 2018
011118243637Bonus:06
Next Draw

Lotto Plus 1 – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbersBonus
1891.Saturday, December 08, 201801111824363706
1890.Wednesday, December 05, 201801112632454703
1889.Saturday, December 01, 201814183141424539
1888.Wednesday, November 28, 201803112531383932
1887.Saturday, November 24, 201819202230374209
1886.Wednesday, November 21, 201802040506444726
1885.Saturday, November 17, 201804252728394129
1884.Wednesday, November 14, 201810162330344121
1883.Saturday, November 10, 201809142939434713
1882.Wednesday, November 07, 201803040911243531
1881.Saturday, November 03, 201815232529303132
1880.Wednesday, October 31, 201823283439404445
1879.Saturday, October 27, 201801021419213723
1878.Wednesday, October 24, 201808152232344146
1877.Saturday, October 20, 201806252830314732
1876.Wednesday, October 17, 201809222431324737
1875.Saturday, October 13, 201809162122272926
1874.Wednesday, October 10, 201813142830363820
1873.Saturday, October 06, 201817192829324237
1872.Wednesday, October 03, 201805253038394745
123
Page sizePage1of95
© 2010-2018 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy