Lotto Plus 2   Ireland
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Sat, Jun 15, 2019
020409203038Bonus:40
Next Draw

Lotto Plus 2 – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbersBonus
1752.Saturday, June 15, 201902040920303840
1751.Wednesday, June 12, 201903051523284038
1750.Saturday, June 08, 201901202535384234
1749.Wednesday, June 05, 201916223040424307
1748.Saturday, June 01, 201921253035374329
1747.Wednesday, May 29, 201904182026294743
1746.Saturday, May 25, 201904192327304402
1745.Wednesday, May 22, 201902121333384247
1744.Saturday, May 18, 201910173537394327
1743.Wednesday, May 15, 201901111219384632
1742.Saturday, May 11, 201903051426414624
1741.Wednesday, May 08, 201916293439414402
1740.Saturday, May 04, 201903101730344205
1739.Wednesday, May 01, 201902091014242907
1738.Saturday, April 27, 201906071424264219
1737.Wednesday, April 24, 201916182229353606
1736.Saturday, April 20, 201911162036384534
1735.Wednesday, April 17, 201901112022424641
1734.Saturday, April 13, 201925262931343517
1733.Wednesday, April 10, 201904050721394041
123
Page sizePage1of88
© 2010-2019 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy