Lotto Plus 2   Ireland
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Sat, Apr 4, 2020
142225384245Bonus:29
Next Draw

Lotto Plus 2 – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbersBonus
1836.Saturday, April 4, 202014222538424529
1835.Wednesday, April 1, 202005060913243227
1834.Saturday, March 28, 202006071128304132
1833.Wednesday, March 25, 202001052324344433
1832.Saturday, March 21, 202009101928384715
1831.Wednesday, March 18, 202003092227293614
1830.Saturday, March 14, 202003202630324109
1829.Wednesday, March 11, 202004071326323801
1828.Saturday, March 7, 202006121326313204
1827.Wednesday, March 4, 202001212338404447
1826.Saturday, February 29, 202021232528414326
1825.Wednesday, February 26, 202006122527304214
1824.Saturday, February 22, 202018212628354103
1823.Wednesday, February 19, 202012141721414733
1822.Saturday, February 15, 202004192031344543
1821.Wednesday, February 12, 202005192432424706
1820.Saturday, February 8, 202001131921243442
1819.Wednesday, February 5, 202011142427404219
1818.Saturday, February 1, 202009162225283908
1817.Wednesday, January 29, 202002072729323845
123
Page sizePage1of92
© 2010-2020 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy