Lotto Plus 2   South Africa
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Wed, Apr 8, 2020
072327404450Bonus:41
Next Draw

Lotto Plus 2 – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbersBonus
280.Wednesday, April 8, 202007232740445041
279.Saturday, April 4, 202003122031365243
278.Wednesday, April 1, 202001071323334025
277.Saturday, March 28, 202007112021244817
276.Wednesday, March 25, 202018192329334407
275.Saturday, March 21, 202021253540425122
274.Wednesday, March 18, 202003083437425041
273.Saturday, March 14, 202012252629375120
272.Wednesday, March 11, 202005113039405102
271.Saturday, March 7, 202008172134445047
270.Wednesday, March 4, 202003080932334526
269.Saturday, February 29, 202007163240475114
268.Wednesday, February 26, 202006111224275022
267.Saturday, February 22, 202002101722374433
266.Wednesday, February 19, 202012263540424917
265.Saturday, February 15, 202003111318394823
264.Wednesday, February 12, 202006172843465051
263.Saturday, February 8, 202009101213224205
262.Wednesday, February 5, 202005192628334236
261.Saturday, February 1, 202001070818253803
123
Page sizePage1of14
© 2010-2020 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy