Lotto Plus 2   South Africa
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Wed, Aug 21, 2019
021520283743Bonus:24
Next Draw

Lotto Plus 2 – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbersBonus
215.Wednesday, August 21, 201902152028374324
214.Saturday, August 17, 201902131736444523
213.Wednesday, August 14, 201902041017324101
212.Saturday, August 10, 201907243235424621
211.Wednesday, August 07, 201916293147485052
210.Saturday, August 03, 201908123235374321
209.Wednesday, July 31, 201914151618203542
208.Saturday, July 27, 201902072133435144
207.Wednesday, July 24, 201902121529373830
206.Saturday, July 20, 201904263047495044
205.Wednesday, July 17, 201918223238475041
204.Saturday, July 13, 201915172540425003
203.Wednesday, July 10, 201905072027384501
202.Saturday, July 06, 201905081332334712
201.Wednesday, July 03, 201903052328344121
200.Saturday, June 29, 201911192032374139
199.Wednesday, June 26, 201909213238455042
198.Saturday, June 22, 201905091221283517
197.Wednesday, June 19, 201903212336405148
196.Saturday, June 15, 201913283547515212
123
Page sizePage1of11
© 2010-2019 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy