Lotto Plus 2   South Africa
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Sat, Sep 19, 2020
020524323842Bonus:52
Next Draw

Lotto Plus 2 – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbersBonus
327.Saturday, September 19, 202002052432384252
326.Wednesday, September 16, 202003091118384017
325.Saturday, September 12, 202006142832344616
324.Wednesday, September 9, 202006132230405128
323.Saturday, September 5, 202023333536384202
322.Wednesday, September 2, 202018262743495025
321.Saturday, August 29, 202010132930424919
320.Wednesday, August 26, 202012151839444552
319.Saturday, August 22, 202006092331415237
318.Wednesday, August 19, 202003182335434721
317.Saturday, August 15, 202001162240454808
316.Wednesday, August 12, 202003152024344908
315.Saturday, August 8, 202003071125435024
314.Wednesday, August 5, 202010121521343740
313.Saturday, August 1, 202010182327344635
312.Wednesday, July 29, 202008183840454613
311.Saturday, July 25, 202009121320313745
310.Wednesday, July 22, 202010111428404451
309.Saturday, July 18, 202020293238485046
308.Wednesday, July 15, 202015182328465008
123
Page sizePage1of17
© 2010-2020 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy