Lotto Plus 1   South Africa
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Wed, Feb 20, 2019
042530314344Bonus:02
Next Draw

Lotto Plus 1 – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbersBonus
651.Wednesday, February 20, 201904253031434402
650.Saturday, February 16, 201908141524314750
649.Wednesday, February 13, 201902152544474905
648.Saturday, February 09, 201906122340425208
647.Wednesday, February 06, 201902233338495139
646.Saturday, February 02, 201911304042444821
645.Wednesday, January 30, 201910132025364942
644.Saturday, January 26, 201911182937464803
643.Wednesday, January 23, 201903111621424651
642.Saturday, January 19, 201914193133353801
641.Wednesday, January 16, 201908111247505242
640.Saturday, January 12, 201906202938394419
639.Wednesday, January 09, 201906263841435013
638.Saturday, January 05, 201903091017213625
637.Wednesday, January 02, 201901080916253544
636.Saturday, December 29, 201805083038515202
635.Wednesday, December 26, 201806091231364346
634.Saturday, December 22, 201801141826384733
633.Wednesday, December 19, 201812303237505222
632.Saturday, December 15, 201801082540464952
123
Page sizePage1of33
© 2010-2019 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy