Lotto Plus 1   South Africa
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Wed, Aug 21, 2019
051114182132Bonus:47
Next Draw

Lotto Plus 1 – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbersBonus
703.Wednesday, August 21, 201905111418213247
702.Saturday, August 17, 201901162745464729
701.Wednesday, August 14, 201908141620213335
700.Saturday, August 10, 201903132328394122
699.Wednesday, August 07, 201908122230364744
698.Saturday, August 03, 201905284144454713
697.Wednesday, July 31, 201901071218214738
696.Saturday, July 27, 201915192829334851
695.Wednesday, July 24, 201905183032444645
694.Saturday, July 20, 201917242937475125
693.Wednesday, July 17, 201908152023255101
692.Saturday, July 13, 201905103948495012
691.Wednesday, July 10, 201914172026283949
690.Saturday, July 06, 201918202933344328
689.Wednesday, July 03, 201901061341474943
688.Saturday, June 29, 201903162033344531
687.Wednesday, June 26, 201902050929333446
686.Saturday, June 22, 201907091213293914
685.Wednesday, June 19, 201907101347495032
684.Saturday, June 15, 201908202837414344
123
Page sizePage1of36
© 2010-2019 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy