Lotto Plus 1   South Africa
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Wed, Apr 1, 2020
010408243242Bonus:02
Next Draw

Lotto Plus 1 – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbersBonus
766.Wednesday, April 1, 202001040824324202
765.Saturday, March 28, 202024252634394321
764.Wednesday, March 25, 202003121620213633
763.Saturday, March 21, 202001121527464833
762.Wednesday, March 18, 202012151720424803
761.Saturday, March 14, 202002051324354443
760.Wednesday, March 11, 202007153034434944
759.Saturday, March 7, 202003102426285149
758.Wednesday, March 4, 202005132829434625
757.Saturday, February 29, 202016192021253735
756.Wednesday, February 26, 202006171930394807
755.Saturday, February 22, 202003040508152540
754.Wednesday, February 19, 202021253443505120
753.Saturday, February 15, 202019243034454927
752.Wednesday, February 12, 202001052429344404
751.Saturday, February 8, 202020263543444634
750.Wednesday, February 5, 202013152439454744
749.Saturday, February 1, 202001071823244705
748.Wednesday, January 29, 202002163036465238
747.Saturday, January 25, 202003072131384823
123
Page sizePage1of39
© 2010-2020 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy