Lotto Plus 1   South Africa
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Wed, Oct 16, 2019
192430364346Bonus:50
Next Draw

Lotto Plus 1 – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbersBonus
719.Wednesday, October 16, 201919243036434650
718.Saturday, October 12, 201902101216174924
717.Wednesday, October 09, 201902202637395051
716.Saturday, October 05, 201913141727334632
715.Wednesday, October 02, 201904303342434745
714.Saturday, September 28, 201915303337385043
713.Wednesday, September 25, 201915162733424738
712.Saturday, September 21, 201906081230444802
711.Wednesday, September 18, 201906151920264437
710.Saturday, September 14, 201907082730384413
709.Wednesday, September 11, 201902082435455026
708.Saturday, September 07, 201904071325294917
707.Wednesday, September 04, 201920252735465229
706.Saturday, August 31, 201906253045495009
705.Wednesday, August 28, 201905102330374132
704.Saturday, August 24, 201909111525304232
703.Wednesday, August 21, 201905111418213247
702.Saturday, August 17, 201901162745464729
701.Wednesday, August 14, 201908141620213335
700.Saturday, August 10, 201903132328394122
123
Page sizePage1of36
© 2010-2019 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy