Lotto Plus 1   South Africa
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Sat, Jun 15, 2019
082028374143Bonus:44
Next Draw

Lotto Plus 1 – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbersBonus
684.Saturday, June 15, 201908202837414344
683.Wednesday, June 12, 201911162635394347
682.Saturday, June 08, 201909101517335211
681.Wednesday, June 05, 201904061729355022
680.Saturday, June 01, 201906071213153814
679.Wednesday, May 29, 201907222933353711
678.Saturday, May 25, 201902202123325241
677.Wednesday, May 22, 201902091722374023
676.Saturday, May 18, 201924283235375204
675.Wednesday, May 15, 201908161940465128
674.Saturday, May 11, 201918202326415021
673.Wednesday, May 08, 201904152022374517
672.Saturday, May 04, 201907082027374409
671.Wednesday, May 01, 201915192627394052
670.Saturday, April 27, 201908273435374728
669.Wednesday, April 24, 201919202324274436
668.Saturday, April 20, 201903131820343915
667.Wednesday, April 17, 201911192123252707
666.Saturday, April 13, 201919222443495201
665.Wednesday, April 10, 201904112028354332
123
Page sizePage1of35
© 2010-2019 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy