Lotto Plus 1   South Africa
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Wed, Apr 17, 2019
111921232527Bonus:07
Next Draw

Lotto Plus 1 – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbersBonus
667.Wednesday, April 17, 201911192123252707
666.Saturday, April 13, 201919222443495201
665.Wednesday, April 10, 201904112028354332
664.Saturday, April 06, 201907111222273621
663.Wednesday, April 03, 201912181925283517
662.Saturday, March 30, 201911233338405130
661.Wednesday, March 27, 201902142029424603
660.Saturday, March 23, 201916243840505228
659.Wednesday, March 20, 201905192021344327
658.Saturday, March 16, 201910232731415203
657.Wednesday, March 13, 201904233439404832
656.Saturday, March 09, 201902081423353946
655.Wednesday, March 06, 201909161921293033
654.Saturday, March 02, 201909151824313446
653.Wednesday, February 27, 201905071519204541
652.Saturday, February 23, 201906093134465023
651.Wednesday, February 20, 201904253031434402
650.Saturday, February 16, 201908141524314750
649.Wednesday, February 13, 201902152544474905
648.Saturday, February 09, 201906122340425208
123
Page sizePage1of34
© 2010-2019 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy