Lotto   South Africa
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Sat, Feb 16, 2019
101725293947Bonus:27
Next Draw

Lotto – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbersBonus
1790.Saturday, February 16, 201910172529394727
1789.Wednesday, February 13, 201914262829324651
1788.Saturday, February 09, 201906101731404924
1787.Wednesday, February 06, 201907132932364527
1786.Saturday, February 02, 201901061928324840
1785.Wednesday, January 30, 201921232638444836
1784.Saturday, January 26, 201907112329404514
1783.Wednesday, January 23, 201903052428323840
1782.Saturday, January 19, 201902071724394627
1781.Wednesday, January 16, 201919334448495209
1780.Saturday, January 12, 201904111618214612
1779.Wednesday, January 09, 201903081526324346
1778.Saturday, January 05, 201905142527353901
1777.Wednesday, January 02, 201904081214274024
1776.Saturday, December 29, 201807091550515233
1775.Wednesday, December 26, 201801061215202926
1774.Saturday, December 22, 201802192439455140
1773.Wednesday, December 19, 201814193338455251
1772.Saturday, December 15, 201816173243505123
1771.Wednesday, December 12, 201806243437385040
123
Page sizePage1of90
© 2010-2019 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy