Easy 5   United States, Louisiana
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Sat, Jun 15, 2019
0211121729
Next Draw

Easy 5 – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbers
1224.Saturday, June 15, 20190211121729
1223.Wednesday, June 12, 20191218193137
1222.Saturday, June 08, 20190215272937
1221.Wednesday, June 05, 20190102082430
1220.Saturday, June 01, 20190204131728
1219.Wednesday, May 29, 20190111213134
1218.Saturday, May 25, 20191318193437
1217.Wednesday, May 22, 20190204101216
1216.Saturday, May 18, 20191015162733
1215.Wednesday, May 15, 20190712283135
1214.Saturday, May 11, 20190911152037
1213.Wednesday, May 08, 20190509131930
1212.Saturday, May 04, 20190510153233
1211.Wednesday, May 01, 20191823242630
1210.Saturday, April 27, 20190208112731
1209.Wednesday, April 24, 20191016303637
1208.Saturday, April 20, 20191114183335
1207.Wednesday, April 17, 20190817202128
1206.Saturday, April 13, 20190103152332
1205.Wednesday, April 10, 20190209112126
123
Page sizePage1of62
© 2010-2019 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy