Easy 5   United States, Louisiana
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Sat, Jul 11, 2020
0203152030
Next Draw

Easy 5 – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbers
1335.Saturday, July 11, 20200203152030
1334.Wednesday, July 8, 20200508111624
1333.Saturday, July 4, 20200608132832
1332.Wednesday, July 1, 20200305222330
1331.Saturday, June 27, 20200409232629
1330.Wednesday, June 24, 20200214222836
1329.Saturday, June 20, 20200809111720
1328.Wednesday, June 17, 20200715232829
1327.Saturday, June 13, 20200714272837
1326.Wednesday, June 10, 20200514163537
1325.Saturday, June 6, 20200810303236
1324.Wednesday, June 3, 20200307121819
1323.Saturday, May 30, 20200203051837
1322.Wednesday, May 27, 20200110152931
1321.Saturday, May 23, 20200611142133
1320.Wednesday, May 20, 20201415192330
1319.Saturday, May 16, 20200910242629
1318.Wednesday, May 13, 20201014161831
1317.Saturday, May 9, 20200102243036
1316.Wednesday, May 6, 20200314182425
123
Page sizePage1of67
© 2010-2020 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy