Lotto   United States, Louisiana
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Wed, Jan 13, 2021
030813242538
Next Draw

Lotto – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbers
2762.Wednesday, January 13, 2021030813242538
2761.Saturday, January 9, 2021071223323437
2760.Wednesday, January 6, 2021152125293240
2759.Saturday, January 2, 2021072224282935
2758.Wednesday, December 30, 2020051315273538
2757.Saturday, December 26, 2020010708102327
2756.Wednesday, December 23, 2020072526313541
2755.Saturday, December 19, 2020011318253236
2754.Wednesday, December 16, 2020010725263132
2753.Saturday, December 12, 2020081314152228
2752.Wednesday, December 9, 2020030618222326
2751.Saturday, December 5, 2020042325323536
2750.Wednesday, December 2, 2020070817343742
2749.Saturday, November 28, 2020050710323738
2748.Wednesday, November 25, 2020030910212234
2747.Saturday, November 21, 2020061013152642
2746.Wednesday, November 18, 2020020723243340
2745.Saturday, November 14, 2020101317192533
2744.Wednesday, November 11, 2020092123313340
2743.Saturday, November 7, 2020091112171935
123
Page sizePage1of139
© 2010-2021 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy