Lotto   United States, Louisiana
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Wed, Oct 16, 2019
091016212932
Next Draw

Lotto – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbers
2633.Wednesday, October 16, 2019091016212932
2632.Saturday, October 12, 2019132329303436
2631.Wednesday, October 09, 2019031421223134
2630.Saturday, October 05, 2019032532333637
2629.Wednesday, October 02, 2019051219213032
2628.Saturday, September 28, 2019020611323538
2627.Wednesday, September 25, 2019111516272832
2626.Saturday, September 21, 2019111925272940
2625.Wednesday, September 18, 2019010917193335
2624.Saturday, September 14, 2019030813182334
2623.Wednesday, September 11, 2019111923263438
2622.Saturday, September 07, 2019102629303740
2621.Wednesday, September 04, 2019020519212829
2620.Saturday, August 31, 2019021719223036
2619.Wednesday, August 28, 2019011820253138
2618.Saturday, August 24, 2019081011273037
2617.Wednesday, August 21, 2019030809273638
2616.Saturday, August 17, 2019131623293334
2615.Wednesday, August 14, 2019101517273136
2614.Saturday, August 10, 2019010206113740
123
Page sizePage1of132
© 2010-2019 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy