Lotto   United States, Louisiana
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Wed, Apr 17, 2019
061112132635
Next Draw

Lotto – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbers
2581.Wednesday, April 17, 2019061112132635
2580.Saturday, April 13, 2019071220213338
2579.Wednesday, April 10, 2019051420232936
2578.Saturday, April 06, 2019031116263539
2577.Wednesday, April 03, 2019031718273436
2576.Saturday, March 30, 2019111416182239
2575.Wednesday, March 27, 2019020518222635
2574.Saturday, March 23, 2019010321293739
2573.Wednesday, March 20, 2019041113192630
2572.Saturday, March 16, 2019011016222340
2571.Wednesday, March 13, 2019161718212230
2570.Saturday, March 09, 2019142125293340
2569.Wednesday, March 06, 2019051416202426
2568.Saturday, March 02, 2019061618233139
2567.Wednesday, February 27, 2019091320212939
2566.Saturday, February 23, 2019060712171925
2565.Wednesday, February 20, 2019010320283334
2564.Saturday, February 16, 2019032628303638
2563.Wednesday, February 13, 2019050719273340
2562.Saturday, February 09, 2019040910121339
123
Page sizePage1of130
© 2010-2019 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy