Lotto   United States, Louisiana
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Sat, Jul 11, 2020
052126343738
Next Draw

Lotto – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbers
2709.Saturday, July 11, 2020052126343738
2708.Wednesday, July 8, 2020031018222529
2707.Saturday, July 4, 2020021213253236
2706.Wednesday, July 1, 2020152021283536
2705.Saturday, June 27, 2020082325323540
2704.Wednesday, June 24, 2020081112192132
2703.Saturday, June 20, 2020212326273136
2702.Wednesday, June 17, 2020061820233539
2701.Saturday, June 13, 2020081215202640
2700.Wednesday, June 10, 2020041016273639
2699.Saturday, June 6, 2020020304071136
2698.Wednesday, June 3, 2020121625293340
2697.Saturday, May 30, 2020011220222334
2696.Wednesday, May 27, 2020072023293940
2695.Saturday, May 23, 2020020308183335
2694.Wednesday, May 20, 2020070815202527
2693.Saturday, May 16, 2020131623272834
2692.Wednesday, May 13, 2020051115223035
2691.Saturday, May 9, 2020050813263038
2690.Wednesday, May 6, 2020021429313537
123
Page sizePage1of136
© 2010-2020 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy