Lucky for Life   United States, Multi-State
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Thu, Jan 23, 2020
1125283342Lucky Ball:18
Next Draw

Lucky for Life – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbersLucky Ball
821.Thursday, January 23, 2020112528334218
820.Monday, January 20, 2020040708182705
819.Thursday, January 16, 2020101315303308
818.Monday, January 13, 2020071630323917
817.Thursday, January 9, 2020011421283712
816.Monday, January 6, 2020050815334802
815.Thursday, January 2, 2020010318223307
814.Monday, December 30, 2019041534404716
813.Thursday, December 26, 2019162529303517
812.Monday, December 23, 2019010616214613
811.Thursday, December 19, 2019062728404409
810.Monday, December 16, 2019112021384517
809.Thursday, December 12, 2019161721283808
808.Monday, December 9, 2019011627394510
807.Thursday, December 5, 2019031116193203
806.Monday, December 2, 2019103143444613
805.Thursday, November 28, 2019030922244103
804.Monday, November 25, 2019010203314005
803.Thursday, November 21, 2019151720233707
802.Monday, November 18, 2019152228353717
123
Page sizePage1of42
© 2010-2020 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy