Multi-Match   United States, Maryland
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Thu, Jun 13, 2019
020409333439
Next Draw

Multi-Match – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbers
1394.Thursday, June 13, 2019020409333439
1393.Monday, June 10, 2019121823314142
1392.Thursday, June 06, 2019181920272940
1391.Monday, June 03, 2019192426323842
1390.Thursday, May 30, 2019091723283743
1389.Monday, May 27, 2019091116243842
1388.Thursday, May 23, 2019051834354041
1387.Monday, May 20, 2019020820323543
1386.Thursday, May 16, 2019051722253236
1385.Monday, May 13, 2019011012153641
1384.Thursday, May 09, 2019010207153041
1383.Monday, May 06, 2019010611273436
1382.Thursday, May 02, 2019011013243242
1381.Monday, April 29, 2019061419343643
1380.Thursday, April 25, 2019061116172941
1379.Monday, April 22, 2019040720232631
1378.Thursday, April 18, 2019021428323942
1377.Monday, April 15, 2019070911123539
1376.Thursday, April 11, 2019091314193842
1375.Monday, April 08, 2019070810232832
123
Page sizePage1of70
© 2010-2019 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy