Mega Millions   United States, Multi-State
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Tue, Apr 7, 2020
2533435168Mega Ball:20Megaplier: 02
Next Draw

Mega Millions – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbersMega BallMegaplier
2388.Tuesday, April 7, 202025334351682002
2387.Friday, April 3, 202024384457581704
2386.Tuesday, March 31, 202008175157700204
2385.Friday, March 27, 202003252850600104
2384.Tuesday, March 24, 202002081618311402
2383.Friday, March 20, 202034354145540504
2382.Tuesday, March 17, 202020272858592503
2381.Friday, March 13, 202007223743442204
2380.Tuesday, March 10, 202006174854691205
2379.Friday, March 6, 202015485658700404
2378.Tuesday, March 3, 202008123356640202
2377.Friday, February 28, 202002031441641702
2376.Tuesday, February 25, 202002094349631502
2375.Friday, February 21, 202004071316600604
2374.Tuesday, February 18, 202006123961700403
2373.Friday, February 14, 202010324854551805
2372.Tuesday, February 11, 202004063252640602
2371.Friday, February 7, 202009142736520403
2370.Tuesday, February 4, 202032485051641002
2369.Friday, January 31, 202028313357621902
123
Page sizePage1of120
© 2010-2020 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy