Fantasy 5   United States, Michigan
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Mon, Apr 22, 2019
1925283132
Next Draw

Fantasy 5 – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbers
5420.Monday, April 22, 20191925283132
5419.Monday, April 22, 20190811232732
5418.Sunday, April 21, 20190406111718
5417.Sunday, April 21, 20190102032138
5416.Saturday, April 20, 20192527283437
5415.Saturday, April 20, 20190108192538
5414.Friday, April 19, 20190106081136
5413.Friday, April 19, 20190809282935
5412.Thursday, April 18, 20190213233637
5411.Thursday, April 18, 20190417192128
5410.Wednesday, April 17, 20190114152032
5409.Wednesday, April 17, 20192021313538
5408.Tuesday, April 16, 20190116222835
5407.Tuesday, April 16, 20190406253638
5406.Monday, April 15, 20190812192529
5405.Monday, April 15, 20190109293038
5404.Sunday, April 14, 20190113192334
5403.Sunday, April 14, 20191213222528
5402.Saturday, April 13, 20190911122527
5401.Saturday, April 13, 20190103051139
123
Page sizePage1of271
© 2010-2019 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy