Fantasy 5   United States, Michigan
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Sat, Feb 16, 2019
0123242834
Next Draw

Fantasy 5 – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbers
5290.Saturday, February 16, 20190123242834
5289.Saturday, February 16, 20190711152938
5288.Friday, February 15, 20190308092230
5287.Friday, February 15, 20190406252637
5286.Thursday, February 14, 20190809272932
5285.Thursday, February 14, 20190818283037
5284.Wednesday, February 13, 20190506111226
5283.Wednesday, February 13, 20190115283037
5282.Tuesday, February 12, 20191519353839
5281.Tuesday, February 12, 20190720273138
5280.Monday, February 11, 20190310181929
5279.Monday, February 11, 20190814192536
5278.Sunday, February 10, 20190407132138
5277.Sunday, February 10, 20191418192430
5276.Saturday, February 09, 20190713293031
5275.Saturday, February 09, 20190413183739
5274.Friday, February 08, 20190314242528
5273.Friday, February 08, 20190406263233
5272.Thursday, February 07, 20190215243538
5271.Thursday, February 07, 20190211143435
123
Page sizePage1of265
© 2010-2019 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy