Fantasy 5   United States, Michigan
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Thu, Apr 22, 2021
Regular:  0217212735
Double Play:  0417293336
Next draw

Fantasy 5 – Lottery Results

Draw DateTimeNumbers
Thursday, April 22, 2021Regular0217212735
Double Play0417293336
Wednesday, April 21, 2021Regular0610162226
Double Play0116232733
Tuesday, April 20, 2021Regular0626293439
Double Play0411121727
Monday, April 19, 2021Regular0307202426
Double Play0413142339
Sunday, April 18, 2021Regular1525273538
Double Play0613141732
Saturday, April 17, 2021Regular0612143138
Double Play0411121839
Friday, April 16, 2021Regular0510233235
Double Play0413143339
Thursday, April 15, 2021Regular0511212830
Double Play0308101328
Wednesday, April 14, 2021Regular0116303639
Double Play1120232434
Tuesday, April 13, 2021Regular1922363739
Double Play0407222836
Monday, April 12, 2021Regular0914183436
Double Play0409293238
Sunday, April 11, 2021Regular0710162637
Double Play0713222327
Saturday, April 10, 2021Regular0102183036
Double Play1418313337
Friday, April 9, 2021Regular1216171820
Double Play0607101234
Thursday, April 8, 2021Regular0812202236
Double Play1318222533
Wednesday, April 7, 2021Regular0610141920
Double Play0713162237
Tuesday, April 6, 2021Regular0714182127
Double Play0614323739
Monday, April 5, 2021Regular0710353738
Double Play1325303133
Sunday, April 4, 2021Regular1523263236
Double Play0305102736
Saturday, April 3, 2021Regular0419272838
Double Play0711203639
123
Page sizePage1of303
© 2010-2021 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy