Fantasy 5   United States, Michigan
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Tue, Jun 18, 2019
0306082633
Next Draw

Fantasy 5 – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbers
5534.Tuesday, June 18, 20190306082633
5533.Tuesday, June 18, 20190315213134
5532.Monday, June 17, 20190114203338
5531.Monday, June 17, 20190203091425
5530.Sunday, June 16, 20191119263136
5529.Sunday, June 16, 20190916182438
5528.Saturday, June 15, 20190207212328
5527.Saturday, June 15, 20190711142930
5526.Friday, June 14, 20191011202531
5525.Friday, June 14, 20190110122436
5524.Thursday, June 13, 20191327323436
5523.Thursday, June 13, 20190213151726
5522.Wednesday, June 12, 20191219253136
5521.Wednesday, June 12, 20191112232837
5520.Tuesday, June 11, 20190408212226
5519.Tuesday, June 11, 20190207153337
5518.Monday, June 10, 20190616353839
5517.Monday, June 10, 20190328313839
5516.Sunday, June 09, 20190208131521
5515.Sunday, June 09, 20191114262932
123
Page sizePage1of277
© 2010-2019 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy