Gopher 5   United States, Minnesota
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Wed, Apr 8, 2020
0128364446
Next Draw

Gopher 5 – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbers
2118.Wednesday, April 8, 20200128364446
2117.Monday, April 6, 20200107141732
2116.Friday, April 3, 20200530323646
2115.Wednesday, April 1, 20200911234445
2114.Monday, March 30, 20200815194247
2113.Friday, March 27, 20201120273743
2112.Wednesday, March 25, 20200107152733
2111.Monday, March 23, 20200109173443
2110.Friday, March 20, 20200115202931
2109.Wednesday, March 18, 20200315202237
2108.Monday, March 16, 20200710394446
2107.Friday, March 13, 20202535363943
2106.Wednesday, March 11, 20201322233541
2105.Monday, March 9, 20200629314047
2104.Friday, March 6, 20200815222441
2103.Wednesday, March 4, 20200203043243
2102.Monday, March 2, 20201416313641
2101.Friday, February 28, 20201419273542
2100.Wednesday, February 26, 20200222303945
2099.Monday, February 24, 20200304061522
123
Page sizePage1of106
© 2010-2020 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy