Gopher 5   United States, Minnesota
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Mon, Nov 30, 2020
0122284244
Next Draw

Gopher 5 – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbers
2219.Monday, November 30, 20200122284244
2218.Friday, November 27, 20200205273236
2217.Wednesday, November 25, 20200421222526
2216.Monday, November 23, 20200115283343
2215.Friday, November 20, 20200310333545
2214.Wednesday, November 18, 20200819223038
2213.Monday, November 16, 20200510162242
2212.Friday, November 13, 20200211184446
2211.Wednesday, November 11, 20200110112330
2210.Monday, November 9, 20200920252935
2209.Friday, November 6, 20200203323443
2208.Wednesday, November 4, 20200410222945
2207.Monday, November 2, 20200222323544
2206.Friday, October 30, 20200308323335
2205.Wednesday, October 28, 20202228293545
2204.Monday, October 26, 20200509202731
2203.Friday, October 23, 20200417283538
2202.Wednesday, October 21, 20201020224144
2201.Monday, October 19, 20201322293042
2200.Friday, October 16, 20200309112627
123
Page sizePage1of111
© 2010-2020 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy