Gopher 5   United States, Minnesota
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Wed, Jul 15, 2020
0914313438
Next Draw

Gopher 5 – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbers
2160.Wednesday, July 15, 20200914313438
2159.Monday, July 13, 20200935383941
2158.Friday, July 10, 20202027333842
2157.Wednesday, July 8, 20200203152131
2156.Monday, July 6, 20200308253944
2155.Friday, July 3, 20200306102230
2154.Wednesday, July 1, 20201827343843
2153.Monday, June 29, 20200510293347
2152.Friday, June 26, 20200507132745
2151.Wednesday, June 24, 20200219202244
2150.Monday, June 22, 20200203103037
2149.Friday, June 19, 20200524262839
2148.Wednesday, June 17, 20200105172638
2147.Monday, June 15, 20200105072241
2146.Friday, June 12, 20200612263147
2145.Wednesday, June 10, 20200919234247
2144.Monday, June 8, 20200709133345
2143.Friday, June 5, 20202431343742
2142.Wednesday, June 3, 20200107222746
2141.Monday, June 1, 20200205202126
123
Page sizePage1of108
© 2010-2020 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy