Northstar Cash   United States, Minnesota
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Fri, Apr 19, 2019
2123263031
Next Draw

Northstar Cash – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbers
5674.Friday, April 19, 20192123263031
5673.Thursday, April 18, 20190205101827
5672.Wednesday, April 17, 20191822262729
5671.Tuesday, April 16, 20191721222627
5670.Monday, April 15, 20190209202631
5669.Sunday, April 14, 20190607101530
5668.Saturday, April 13, 20190207091228
5667.Friday, April 12, 20190102212229
5666.Thursday, April 11, 20190211131723
5665.Wednesday, April 10, 20190608102728
5664.Tuesday, April 09, 20190314162425
5663.Monday, April 08, 20190812222728
5662.Sunday, April 07, 20190204151728
5661.Saturday, April 06, 20190214172325
5660.Friday, April 05, 20190512182326
5659.Thursday, April 04, 20190613183031
5658.Wednesday, April 03, 20190308132731
5657.Tuesday, April 02, 20191114152528
5656.Monday, April 01, 20190106152530
5655.Sunday, March 31, 20191115162729
123
Page sizePage1of284
© 2010-2019 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy