Northstar Cash   United States, Minnesota
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Sat, Sep 26, 2020
0710192227
Next Draw

Northstar Cash – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbers
6181.Saturday, September 26, 20200710192227
6180.Friday, September 25, 20200511152731
6179.Thursday, September 24, 20200608101230
6178.Wednesday, September 23, 20200408141718
6177.Tuesday, September 22, 20200307141721
6176.Monday, September 21, 20200917182730
6175.Sunday, September 20, 20200607111631
6174.Saturday, September 19, 20200408091013
6173.Friday, September 18, 20200913182329
6172.Thursday, September 17, 20200305070813
6171.Wednesday, September 16, 20200607121517
6170.Tuesday, September 15, 20200213172829
6169.Monday, September 14, 20200305081314
6168.Sunday, September 13, 20200411182327
6167.Saturday, September 12, 20200409162527
6166.Friday, September 11, 20200306121625
6165.Thursday, September 10, 20200910151829
6164.Wednesday, September 9, 20200611222427
6163.Tuesday, September 8, 20200811152031
6162.Monday, September 7, 20200107101116
123
Page sizePage1of310
© 2010-2020 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy