Northstar Cash   United States, Minnesota
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Sat, Feb 16, 2019
0310151729
Next Draw

Northstar Cash – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbers
5612.Saturday, February 16, 20190310151729
5611.Friday, February 15, 20190405072229
5610.Thursday, February 14, 20191415161830
5609.Wednesday, February 13, 20190309182325
5608.Tuesday, February 12, 20190816171829
5607.Monday, February 11, 20190912131631
5606.Sunday, February 10, 20190811121525
5605.Saturday, February 09, 20190619222326
5604.Friday, February 08, 20192324272931
5603.Thursday, February 07, 20190116202426
5602.Wednesday, February 06, 20190203162228
5601.Tuesday, February 05, 20190203081922
5600.Monday, February 04, 20190615192029
5599.Sunday, February 03, 20190105071416
5598.Saturday, February 02, 20190507203031
5597.Friday, February 01, 20190506082731
5596.Thursday, January 31, 20190315202429
5595.Wednesday, January 30, 20190122242631
5594.Tuesday, January 29, 20190720232831
5593.Monday, January 28, 20190509111517
123
Page sizePage1of281
© 2010-2019 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy