Northstar Cash   United States, Minnesota
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Wed, Jul 8, 2020
1319272830
Next Draw

Northstar Cash – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbers
6101.Wednesday, July 8, 20201319272830
6100.Tuesday, July 7, 20200610162627
6099.Monday, July 6, 20201120222429
6098.Sunday, July 5, 20202022262730
6097.Saturday, July 4, 20200508151924
6096.Friday, July 3, 20201217252829
6095.Thursday, July 2, 20201123262728
6094.Wednesday, July 1, 20201120252729
6093.Tuesday, June 30, 20200410172429
6092.Monday, June 29, 20200710172126
6091.Sunday, June 28, 20200206101114
6090.Saturday, June 27, 20200410141622
6089.Friday, June 26, 20200206121430
6088.Thursday, June 25, 20200306111529
6087.Wednesday, June 24, 20200111131417
6086.Tuesday, June 23, 20200118202327
6085.Monday, June 22, 20200708161721
6084.Sunday, June 21, 20201524252829
6083.Saturday, June 20, 20200409122426
6082.Friday, June 19, 20200411182128
123
Page sizePage1of306
© 2010-2020 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy