Nebraska Pick 5   United States, Nebraska
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Thu, Apr 9, 2020
0612142332
Next Draw

Nebraska Pick 5 – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbers
5747.Thursday, April 9, 20200612142332
5746.Wednesday, April 8, 20200209103134
5745.Tuesday, April 7, 20200708252831
5744.Monday, April 6, 20200607081920
5743.Saturday, April 4, 20200115192027
5742.Friday, April 3, 20201218212729
5741.Thursday, April 2, 20200105252738
5740.Wednesday, April 1, 20200607121732
5739.Tuesday, March 31, 20200115273137
5738.Monday, March 30, 20201019253036
5737.Saturday, March 28, 20200407111329
5736.Friday, March 27, 20200111273238
5735.Thursday, March 26, 20200515182130
5734.Wednesday, March 25, 20200107111316
5733.Tuesday, March 24, 20200111223036
5732.Monday, March 23, 20200205132538
5731.Saturday, March 21, 20200514183436
5730.Friday, March 20, 20200810171838
5729.Thursday, March 19, 20201316273033
5728.Wednesday, March 18, 20200108161727
123
Page sizePage1of288
© 2010-2020 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy