Nebraska Pick 5   United States, Nebraska
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Wed, Feb 24, 2021
0104132427
Next Draw

Nebraska Pick 5 – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbers
6023.Wednesday, February 24, 20210104132427
6022.Tuesday, February 23, 20210305111225
6021.Monday, February 22, 20210205163038
6020.Saturday, February 20, 20210104151632
6019.Friday, February 19, 20211821283237
6018.Thursday, February 18, 20211619223738
6017.Wednesday, February 17, 20210121233537
6016.Tuesday, February 16, 20210112153237
6015.Monday, February 15, 20210813303235
6014.Saturday, February 13, 20210104162235
6013.Friday, February 12, 20211113143135
6012.Thursday, February 11, 20210810132034
6011.Wednesday, February 10, 20210610152234
6010.Tuesday, February 9, 20211516222633
6009.Monday, February 8, 20210407143033
6008.Saturday, February 6, 20210417232629
6007.Friday, February 5, 20210709131437
6006.Thursday, February 4, 20210315162038
6005.Wednesday, February 3, 20210416232535
6004.Tuesday, February 2, 20210407212533
123
Page sizePage1of302
© 2010-2021 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy