Nebraska Pick 5   United States, Nebraska
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Sat, Feb 16, 2019
1415353638
Next Draw

Nebraska Pick 5 – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbers
5382.Saturday, February 16, 20191415353638
5381.Friday, February 15, 20190506072032
5380.Thursday, February 14, 20190405092223
5379.Wednesday, February 13, 20190405091316
5378.Tuesday, February 12, 20190115222536
5377.Monday, February 11, 20190406273638
5376.Saturday, February 09, 20190507131422
5375.Friday, February 08, 20190513263037
5374.Thursday, February 07, 20190708102434
5373.Wednesday, February 06, 20191620232731
5372.Tuesday, February 05, 20191113192627
5371.Monday, February 04, 20190207133237
5370.Saturday, February 02, 20190411202335
5369.Friday, February 01, 20190511141924
5368.Thursday, January 31, 20190311121735
5367.Wednesday, January 30, 20190910142333
5366.Tuesday, January 29, 20190813192427
5365.Monday, January 28, 20191216272831
5364.Saturday, January 26, 20190708102538
5363.Friday, January 25, 20190310121320
123
Page sizePage1of270
© 2010-2019 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy