Pick-6 Lotto   United States, New Jersey
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Mon, Apr 22, 2019
131922404349
Next Draw

Pick-6 Lotto – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbers
3765.Monday, April 22, 2019131922404349
3764.Thursday, April 18, 2019121420314448
3763.Monday, April 15, 2019111421374145
3762.Thursday, April 11, 2019081022314348
3761.Monday, April 08, 2019242533404247
3760.Thursday, April 04, 2019061428354448
3759.Monday, April 01, 2019020730374446
3758.Thursday, March 28, 2019091031354349
3757.Monday, March 25, 2019021832343740
3756.Thursday, March 21, 2019232526324245
3755.Monday, March 18, 2019040610183149
3754.Thursday, March 14, 2019091428394649
3753.Monday, March 11, 2019042239404748
3752.Thursday, March 07, 2019032027364044
3751.Monday, March 04, 2019051718192226
3750.Thursday, February 28, 2019101130364647
3749.Monday, February 25, 2019023239414748
3748.Thursday, February 21, 2019111213163135
3747.Monday, February 18, 2019131432364346
3746.Thursday, February 14, 2019060818273541
123
Page sizePage1of189
© 2010-2019 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy