Pick-6 Lotto   United States, New Jersey
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Thu, Jan 16, 2020
161928384549
Next Draw

Pick-6 Lotto – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbers
3842.Thursday, January 16, 2020161928384549
3841.Monday, January 13, 2020041237394248
3840.Thursday, January 9, 2020020408101232
3839.Monday, January 6, 2020020726314345
3838.Thursday, January 2, 2020081416223844
3837.Monday, December 30, 2019131524264348
3836.Thursday, December 26, 2019131626303537
3835.Monday, December 23, 2019041113254249
3834.Thursday, December 19, 2019060716323338
3833.Monday, December 16, 2019010423253839
3832.Thursday, December 12, 2019010737384649
3831.Monday, December 9, 2019020712162337
3830.Thursday, December 5, 2019112528404144
3829.Monday, December 2, 2019091522344749
3828.Thursday, November 28, 2019141618263143
3827.Monday, November 25, 2019060916213239
3826.Thursday, November 21, 2019111431343547
3825.Monday, November 18, 2019080911172533
3824.Thursday, November 14, 2019141628333648
3823.Monday, November 11, 2019010710142649
123
Page sizePage1of193
© 2010-2020 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy