Pick-6 Lotto   United States, New Jersey
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Thu, Feb 14, 2019
060818273541
Next Draw

Pick-6 Lotto – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbers
3746.Thursday, February 14, 2019060818273541
3745.Monday, February 11, 2019192225353841
3744.Thursday, February 07, 2019182425323740
3743.Monday, February 04, 2019071517353949
3742.Thursday, January 31, 2019070812254749
3741.Monday, January 28, 2019031925262836
3740.Thursday, January 24, 2019031228313239
3739.Monday, January 21, 2019020409202630
3738.Thursday, January 17, 2019010739434447
3737.Monday, January 14, 2019021012334748
3736.Thursday, January 10, 2019071824262940
3735.Monday, January 07, 2019151620273946
3734.Thursday, January 03, 2019042223243138
3733.Monday, December 31, 2018111321224549
3732.Thursday, December 27, 2018161723262749
3731.Monday, December 24, 2018010213192542
3730.Thursday, December 20, 2018111824253947
3729.Monday, December 17, 2018091215182734
3728.Thursday, December 13, 2018031114154148
3727.Monday, December 10, 2018131535394042
123
Page sizePage1of188
© 2010-2019 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy