Lotto   United States, New York
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Sat, Feb 16, 2019
020439465158Bonus:09
Next Draw

Lotto – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbersBonus
1822.Saturday, February 16, 201902043946515809
1821.Wednesday, February 13, 201903101736505707
1820.Saturday, February 09, 201903091223365320
1819.Wednesday, February 06, 201924263335375222
1818.Saturday, February 02, 201920303945465344
1817.Wednesday, January 30, 201901223644495941
1816.Saturday, January 26, 201920242734355956
1815.Wednesday, January 23, 201906181921235134
1814.Saturday, January 19, 201938404348585907
1813.Wednesday, January 16, 201902104043485237
1812.Saturday, January 12, 201905213048565713
1811.Wednesday, January 09, 201917213133465313
1810.Saturday, January 05, 201928333845545759
1809.Wednesday, January 02, 201922233436495504
1808.Saturday, December 29, 201802161827293519
1807.Wednesday, December 26, 201802081622454627
1806.Saturday, December 22, 201828374041485944
1805.Wednesday, December 19, 201801202224343910
1804.Saturday, December 15, 201808123334384216
1803.Wednesday, December 12, 201805121628334234
123
Page sizePage1of92
© 2010-2019 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy