Take 5   United States, New York
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Wed, Aug 21, 2019
0622242933
Next Draw

Take 5 – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbers
5084.Wednesday, August 21, 20190622242933
5083.Tuesday, August 20, 20190208092135
5082.Monday, August 19, 20190820212228
5081.Sunday, August 18, 20190317253335
5080.Saturday, August 17, 20191215223134
5079.Friday, August 16, 20190822252834
5078.Thursday, August 15, 20190305061620
5077.Wednesday, August 14, 20191321273336
5076.Tuesday, August 13, 20190203061019
5075.Monday, August 12, 20190323242933
5074.Sunday, August 11, 20190515303234
5073.Saturday, August 10, 20190310141631
5072.Friday, August 09, 20190105173538
5071.Thursday, August 08, 20191719242938
5070.Wednesday, August 07, 20190311193135
5069.Tuesday, August 06, 20190506161733
5068.Monday, August 05, 20190412162024
5067.Sunday, August 04, 20190708273538
5066.Saturday, August 03, 20191720212734
5065.Friday, August 02, 20191016203236
123
Page sizePage1of255
© 2010-2019 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy