Take 5   United States, New York
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Sat, Sep 19, 2020
1419323537
Next Draw

Take 5 – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbers
5479.Saturday, September 19, 20201419323537
5478.Friday, September 18, 20201119232437
5477.Thursday, September 17, 20200314152531
5476.Wednesday, September 16, 20200103062426
5475.Tuesday, September 15, 20200513273436
5474.Monday, September 14, 20201820313536
5473.Sunday, September 13, 20200508091030
5472.Saturday, September 12, 20200528323339
5471.Friday, September 11, 20200508133438
5470.Thursday, September 10, 20200621283036
5469.Wednesday, September 9, 20201415222426
5468.Tuesday, September 8, 20200212203239
5467.Monday, September 7, 20200723263135
5466.Sunday, September 6, 20200306273839
5465.Saturday, September 5, 20200523242739
5464.Friday, September 4, 20200107142936
5463.Thursday, September 3, 20201019253437
5462.Wednesday, September 2, 20200315203137
5461.Tuesday, September 1, 20200912253239
5460.Monday, August 31, 20200408263238
123
Page sizePage1of274
© 2010-2020 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy