Take 5   United States, New York
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Wed, Oct 16, 2019
0209162732
Next Draw

Take 5 – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbers
5140.Wednesday, October 16, 20190209162732
5139.Tuesday, October 15, 20190529313438
5138.Monday, October 14, 20190814213539
5137.Sunday, October 13, 20190204212231
5136.Saturday, October 12, 20190102072528
5135.Friday, October 11, 20190827293031
5134.Thursday, October 10, 20190915212436
5133.Wednesday, October 09, 20191128333637
5132.Tuesday, October 08, 20191215173235
5131.Monday, October 07, 20191822303235
5130.Sunday, October 06, 20190525262931
5129.Saturday, October 05, 20190308122224
5128.Friday, October 04, 20190308131422
5127.Thursday, October 03, 20191213202130
5126.Wednesday, October 02, 20190207092024
5125.Tuesday, October 01, 20191118233132
5124.Monday, September 30, 20190510121836
5123.Sunday, September 29, 20191221363739
5122.Saturday, September 28, 20191316273234
5121.Friday, September 27, 20190107193435
123
Page sizePage1of257
© 2010-2019 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy