Classic Lotto   United States, Ohio
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Sat, Feb 16, 2019
020328434749
Next Draw

Classic Lotto – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbers
1890.Saturday, February 16, 2019020328434749
1889.Wednesday, February 13, 2019081718192740
1888.Monday, February 11, 2019101732374048
1887.Saturday, February 09, 2019031824404345
1886.Wednesday, February 06, 2019091220244445
1885.Monday, February 04, 2019030919243249
1884.Saturday, February 02, 2019062131343842
1883.Wednesday, January 30, 2019050911123546
1882.Monday, January 28, 2019192629354142
1881.Saturday, January 26, 2019042730323648
1880.Wednesday, January 23, 2019030513314344
1879.Monday, January 21, 2019011113263443
1878.Saturday, January 19, 2019050710272835
1877.Wednesday, January 16, 2019030712223443
1876.Monday, January 14, 2019010513284449
1875.Saturday, January 12, 2019031012162427
1874.Wednesday, January 09, 2019162230414748
1873.Monday, January 07, 2019011316244148
1872.Saturday, January 05, 2019070913203747
1871.Wednesday, January 02, 2019152124253040
123
Page sizePage1of95
© 2010-2019 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy