Cash 5   United States, Oklahoma
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Fri, Jan 24, 2020
0414182427
Next Draw

Cash 5 – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbers
4256.Friday, January 24, 20200414182427
4255.Thursday, January 23, 20201315252836
4254.Wednesday, January 22, 20201226283133
4253.Tuesday, January 21, 20200111142335
4252.Monday, January 20, 20200612202635
4251.Sunday, January 19, 20200217323536
4250.Saturday, January 18, 20200310111428
4249.Friday, January 17, 20200105232834
4248.Thursday, January 16, 20200405081835
4247.Wednesday, January 15, 20200216242536
4246.Tuesday, January 14, 20200205092326
4245.Monday, January 13, 20200407152030
4244.Sunday, January 12, 20200125293133
4243.Saturday, January 11, 20201621263233
4242.Friday, January 10, 20200515212430
4241.Thursday, January 9, 20200212232536
4240.Wednesday, January 8, 20200809162931
4239.Tuesday, January 7, 20201819232733
4238.Monday, January 6, 20200113272835
4237.Sunday, January 5, 20200310303136
123
Page sizePage1of213
© 2010-2020 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy