Ontario 49   Canada, Ontario
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Wed, Apr 17, 2019
182122252632Bonus:44
Next Draw

Ontario 49 – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbersBonus
2249.Wednesday, April 17, 201918212225263244
2248.Saturday, April 13, 201906232931384511
2247.Wednesday, April 10, 201911212231374436
2246.Saturday, April 06, 201921283234394201
2245.Wednesday, April 03, 201904081622474801
2244.Saturday, March 30, 201920313436404923
2243.Wednesday, March 27, 201901030621224644
2242.Saturday, March 23, 201905171825424934
2241.Wednesday, March 20, 201908192330384922
2240.Saturday, March 16, 201908142127464724
2239.Wednesday, March 13, 201911313839424806
2238.Saturday, March 09, 201905152728344821
2237.Wednesday, March 06, 201904233337444625
2236.Saturday, March 02, 201908101526404424
2235.Wednesday, February 27, 201902062142434814
2234.Saturday, February 23, 201905101725304449
2233.Wednesday, February 20, 201905182134353710
2232.Saturday, February 16, 201902202227303244
2231.Wednesday, February 13, 201920283436404725
2230.Saturday, February 09, 201911181922374749
123
Page sizePage1of113
© 2010-2019 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy