Ontario 49   Canada, Ontario
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Wed, Apr 1, 2020
021318323742Bonus:39
Next Draw

Ontario 49 – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbersBonus
2349.Wednesday, April 1, 202002131832374239
2348.Saturday, March 28, 202004091021263406
2347.Wednesday, March 25, 202011151719313940
2346.Saturday, March 21, 202008142326313749
2345.Wednesday, March 18, 202014202127283436
2344.Saturday, March 14, 202015172628354645
2343.Wednesday, March 11, 202002052331404426
2342.Saturday, March 7, 202003112933444818
2341.Wednesday, March 4, 202014162027454744
2340.Saturday, February 29, 202003123742454734
2339.Wednesday, February 26, 202004050911262927
2338.Saturday, February 22, 202002102021394813
2337.Wednesday, February 19, 202005132526273645
2336.Saturday, February 15, 202004052028323537
2335.Wednesday, February 12, 202012242932334408
2334.Saturday, February 8, 202007082533364947
2333.Wednesday, February 5, 202015222631353634
2332.Saturday, February 1, 202002032022484927
2331.Wednesday, January 29, 202008131418204128
2330.Saturday, January 25, 202001030434454939
123
Page sizePage1of118
© 2010-2020 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy