Ontario 49   Canada, Ontario
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Sat, Feb 16, 2019
022022273032Bonus:44
Next Draw

Ontario 49 – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbersBonus
2232.Saturday, February 16, 201902202227303244
2231.Wednesday, February 13, 201920283436404725
2230.Saturday, February 09, 201911181922374749
2229.Wednesday, February 06, 201905152634353849
2228.Saturday, February 02, 201902041427464847
2227.Wednesday, January 30, 201902081929304743
2226.Saturday, January 26, 201901162533394622
2225.Wednesday, January 23, 201917283033364744
2224.Saturday, January 19, 201917182633344729
2223.Wednesday, January 16, 201916273132354147
2222.Saturday, January 12, 201908101623294946
2221.Wednesday, January 09, 201920253033374224
2220.Saturday, January 05, 201912161822313349
2219.Wednesday, January 02, 201902030410193205
2218.Saturday, December 29, 201806122029333539
2217.Wednesday, December 26, 201805232636394820
2216.Saturday, December 22, 201810111332384335
2215.Wednesday, December 19, 201805233136424916
2214.Saturday, December 15, 201813152328424317
2213.Wednesday, December 12, 201801051011193821
123
Page sizePage1of112
© 2010-2019 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy