Ontario 49   Canada, Ontario
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Sat, Dec 8, 2018
021726344649Bonus:21
Next Draw

Ontario 49 – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbersBonus
2212.Saturday, December 08, 201802172634464921
2211.Wednesday, December 05, 201811223033394518
2210.Saturday, December 01, 201803173140464826
2209.Wednesday, November 28, 201815212437394328
2208.Saturday, November 24, 201805111315213706
2207.Wednesday, November 21, 201803181925343727
2206.Saturday, November 17, 201803050927294435
2205.Wednesday, November 14, 201804131618273602
2204.Saturday, November 10, 201816182629333415
2203.Wednesday, November 07, 201811263234404315
2202.Saturday, November 03, 201801020916333820
2201.Wednesday, October 31, 201815253235444910
2200.Saturday, October 27, 201802040809374130
2199.Wednesday, October 24, 201801081737384020
2198.Saturday, October 20, 201803071327333729
2197.Wednesday, October 17, 201805121420224542
2196.Saturday, October 13, 201804081833384031
2195.Wednesday, October 10, 201805131836394642
2194.Saturday, October 06, 201804050624253848
2193.Wednesday, October 03, 201801112735373913
123
Page sizePage1of111
© 2010-2018 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy