Cash 5   United States, Pennsylvania
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Wed, Jul 8, 2020
0613273137
Next Draw

Cash 5 – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbers
8918.Wednesday, July 8, 20200613273137
8917.Tuesday, July 7, 20201519252732
8916.Monday, July 6, 20200204173133
8915.Sunday, July 5, 20200312131627
8914.Saturday, July 4, 20200117283033
8913.Friday, July 3, 20200820282939
8912.Thursday, July 2, 20201319203041
8911.Wednesday, July 1, 20200724353843
8910.Tuesday, June 30, 20200509131741
8909.Monday, June 29, 20200710203435
8908.Sunday, June 28, 20200312173639
8907.Saturday, June 27, 20200510131821
8906.Friday, June 26, 20200512253233
8905.Thursday, June 25, 20200119394043
8904.Wednesday, June 24, 20201920212633
8903.Tuesday, June 23, 20200407224142
8902.Monday, June 22, 20200608202230
8901.Sunday, June 21, 20201116273242
8900.Saturday, June 20, 20202829323638
8899.Friday, June 19, 20200710172636
123
Page sizePage1of446
© 2010-2020 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy