Plus   Ireland
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Fri, Jan 15, 2021
2126343538
Next Draw

Plus – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbers
1183.Friday, January 15, 20212126343538
1182.Tuesday, January 12, 20211530313247
1181.Friday, January 8, 20212124273049
1180.Tuesday, January 5, 20210102134650
1179.Friday, January 1, 20210423284049
1178.Tuesday, December 29, 20200102060919
1177.Friday, December 25, 20200511223338
1176.Tuesday, December 22, 20200120213847
1175.Friday, December 18, 20200225283439
1174.Tuesday, December 15, 20202031323442
1173.Friday, December 11, 20200408374647
1172.Tuesday, December 8, 20200333394546
1171.Friday, December 4, 20200103374146
1170.Tuesday, December 1, 20200409192844
1169.Friday, November 27, 20201213141548
1168.Tuesday, November 24, 20200523323744
1167.Friday, November 20, 20200809111335
1166.Tuesday, November 17, 20201821424448
1165.Friday, November 13, 20201417283236
1164.Tuesday, November 10, 20200310132642
123
Page sizePage1of60
© 2010-2021 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy