Plus   Ireland
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Tue, Aug 20, 2019
0512151838
Next Draw

Plus – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbers
1036.Tuesday, August 20, 20190512151838
1035.Friday, August 16, 20190304293548
1034.Tuesday, August 13, 20190410152022
1033.Friday, August 09, 20190818192537
1032.Tuesday, August 06, 20190316404448
1031.Friday, August 02, 20191025264647
1030.Tuesday, July 30, 20190723353940
1029.Friday, July 26, 20192432334849
1028.Tuesday, July 23, 20191214182639
1027.Friday, July 19, 20190231353738
1026.Tuesday, July 16, 20191213161938
1025.Friday, July 12, 20190610163844
1024.Tuesday, July 09, 20191721242946
1023.Friday, July 05, 20190616273049
1022.Tuesday, July 02, 20190208114450
1021.Friday, June 28, 20190321344250
1020.Tuesday, June 25, 20190105062328
1019.Friday, June 21, 20190203121320
1018.Tuesday, June 18, 20190212132728
1017.Friday, June 14, 20191016233335
123
Page sizePage1of52
© 2010-2019 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy