Plus   Ireland
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Tue, Apr 20, 2021
0709203042
Next draw

Plus – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbers
1210.Tuesday, April 20, 20210709203042
1209.Friday, April 16, 20210117252932
1208.Tuesday, April 13, 20212038454950
1207.Friday, April 9, 20210409323647
1206.Tuesday, April 6, 20211726284043
1205.Friday, April 2, 20210409293141
1204.Tuesday, March 30, 20210816172039
1203.Friday, March 26, 20210204172138
1202.Tuesday, March 23, 20210524304143
1201.Friday, March 19, 20211622293135
1200.Tuesday, March 16, 20211024293545
1199.Friday, March 12, 20212026283346
1198.Tuesday, March 9, 20210102212937
1197.Friday, March 5, 20210419364950
1196.Tuesday, March 2, 20210109232930
1195.Friday, February 26, 20210115334450
1194.Tuesday, February 23, 20211011121526
1193.Friday, February 19, 20210422253743
1192.Tuesday, February 16, 20211013202837
1191.Friday, February 12, 20210521333947
123
Page sizePage1of61
© 2010-2021 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy