Powerball   Australia
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Thu, Jun 13, 2019
01050811172325Powerball:03
Next Draw

Powerball – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbersPowerball
61.Thursday, June 13, 20190105081117232503
60.Thursday, June 06, 20190207081131333520
59.Thursday, May 30, 20190410141722313407
58.Thursday, May 23, 20190607101617203004
57.Thursday, May 16, 20190111131724343519
56.Thursday, May 09, 20190515171819262902
55.Thursday, May 02, 20190204060809113304
54.Thursday, April 25, 20190205091123253306
53.Thursday, April 18, 20190102041117213002
52.Thursday, April 11, 20190815181920223209
51.Thursday, April 04, 20190212141621253304
50.Thursday, March 28, 20190405252627303418
49.Thursday, March 21, 20190314202729303107
48.Thursday, March 14, 20190205081720242706
47.Thursday, March 07, 20190406091320232702
46.Thursday, February 28, 20190204050711131414
45.Thursday, February 21, 20190304121621252708
44.Thursday, February 14, 20190306101121233405
43.Thursday, February 07, 20190611172022243219
42.Thursday, January 31, 20191019222829313410
123
Page sizePage1of4
© 2010-2019 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy