Powerball Plus   South Africa
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Tue, Apr 7, 2020
1112214145Powerball:19
Next Draw

Powerball Plus – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbersPowerball
454.Tuesday, April 7, 2020111221414519
453.Friday, April 3, 2020081921295013
452.Tuesday, March 31, 2020053537425020
451.Friday, March 27, 2020021628363916
450.Tuesday, March 24, 2020061224344512
449.Friday, March 20, 2020011827363705
448.Tuesday, March 17, 2020112022255016
447.Friday, March 13, 2020021335445004
446.Tuesday, March 10, 2020020315323605
445.Friday, March 6, 2020021619365015
444.Tuesday, March 3, 2020132533394417
443.Friday, February 28, 2020051719242616
442.Tuesday, February 25, 2020011638474804
441.Friday, February 21, 2020010813254306
440.Tuesday, February 18, 2020142027454714
439.Friday, February 14, 2020020309103312
438.Tuesday, February 11, 2020071215184517
437.Friday, February 7, 2020132040414517
436.Tuesday, February 4, 2020171823284513
435.Friday, January 31, 2020010308163018
123
Page sizePage1of23
© 2010-2020 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy