Powerball Plus   South Africa
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Tue, Dec 11, 2018
0308122428Powerball:10
Next Draw

Powerball Plus – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbersPowerball
316.Tuesday, December 11, 2018030812242810
315.Friday, December 07, 2018031626334306
314.Tuesday, December 04, 2018071013394505
313.Friday, November 30, 2018041314263503
312.Tuesday, November 27, 2018041222414605
311.Friday, November 23, 2018040935434505
310.Tuesday, November 20, 2018233539404408
309.Friday, November 16, 2018012337434611
308.Tuesday, November 13, 2018091620264115
307.Friday, November 09, 2018151922414311
306.Tuesday, November 06, 2018010519254607
305.Friday, November 02, 2018112839404516
304.Tuesday, October 30, 2018222831364014
303.Friday, October 26, 2018182936414501
302.Tuesday, October 23, 2018131428474805
301.Friday, October 19, 2018081722434804
300.Tuesday, October 16, 2018050919364314
299.Friday, October 12, 2018121315212203
298.Tuesday, October 09, 2018012337444818
297.Friday, October 05, 2018112429454911
123
Page sizePage1of16
© 2010-2018 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy