Powerball   United States, Multi-State
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Sat, Feb 16, 2019
2930414864Powerball:01
Next Draw

Powerball – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbersPowerball
2222.Saturday, February 16, 2019293041486401
2221.Wednesday, February 13, 2019020814246926
2220.Saturday, February 09, 2019010203073925
2219.Wednesday, February 06, 2019051328386321
2218.Saturday, February 02, 2019101718436513
2217.Wednesday, January 30, 2019021216295406
2216.Saturday, January 26, 2019081220213210
2215.Wednesday, January 23, 2019232547485024
2214.Saturday, January 19, 2019050841656620
2213.Wednesday, January 16, 2019142931566101
2212.Saturday, January 12, 2019073648575824
2211.Wednesday, January 09, 2019061937495922
2210.Saturday, January 05, 2019030715276919
2209.Wednesday, January 02, 2019081242465612
2208.Saturday, December 29, 2018124251536225
2207.Wednesday, December 26, 2018052538526724
2206.Saturday, December 22, 2018212830405926
2205.Wednesday, December 19, 2018152931374316
2204.Saturday, December 15, 2018083843525517
2203.Wednesday, December 12, 2018040921296426
123
Page sizePage1of112
© 2010-2019 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy