Quebec 49   Canada, Quebec
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
273539444549Bonus:21
Next Draw

Quebec 49 – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbersBonus
2327.Wednesday, January 15, 202027353944454921
2326.Saturday, January 11, 202009162031404345
2325.Wednesday, January 8, 202013152337404320
2324.Saturday, January 4, 202001192135404302
2323.Wednesday, January 1, 202021303336424423
2322.Saturday, December 28, 201903171821334205
2321.Wednesday, December 25, 201915242932333827
2320.Saturday, December 21, 201911293038414347
2319.Wednesday, December 18, 201905080941434731
2318.Saturday, December 14, 201905363841454927
2317.Wednesday, December 11, 201903051927354849
2316.Saturday, December 7, 201913172331343726
2315.Wednesday, December 4, 201903273439434910
2314.Saturday, November 30, 201907091018264147
2313.Wednesday, November 27, 201913143639414222
2312.Saturday, November 23, 201903112036404749
2311.Wednesday, November 20, 201902051319274607
2310.Saturday, November 16, 201901193237384447
2309.Wednesday, November 13, 201910152134394505
2308.Saturday, November 9, 201904051115164447
123
Page sizePage1of117
© 2010-2020 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy