Palmetto Cash 5   United States, South Carolina
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Sun, Sep 20, 2020
0310182931Power-Up: 02
Next Draw

Palmetto Cash 5 – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbersPower-Up
4900.Sunday, September 20, 2020031018293102
4899.Saturday, September 19, 2020051113222303
4898.Friday, September 18, 2020172133373802
4897.Thursday, September 17, 2020102223333605
4896.Wednesday, September 16, 2020041719263503
4895.Tuesday, September 15, 2020020918323503
4894.Monday, September 14, 2020010714273703
4893.Sunday, September 13, 2020081115303505
4892.Saturday, September 12, 2020141519283702
4891.Friday, September 11, 2020012425303402
4890.Thursday, September 10, 2020162426283502
4889.Wednesday, September 9, 2020051118333403
4888.Tuesday, September 8, 2020151921313802
4887.Monday, September 7, 2020030611193703
4886.Sunday, September 6, 2020222528333803
4885.Saturday, September 5, 2020071724323802
4884.Friday, September 4, 2020021319233602
4883.Thursday, September 3, 2020111724263703
4882.Wednesday, September 2, 2020060823283502
4881.Tuesday, September 1, 2020011127282903
123
Page sizePage1of245
© 2010-2020 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy