Palmetto Cash 5   United States, South Carolina
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Mon, Jan 27, 2020
1215162935Power-Up: 04
Next Draw

Palmetto Cash 5 – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbersPower-Up
4663.Monday, January 27, 2020121516293504
4662.Sunday, January 26, 2020152227323804
4661.Saturday, January 25, 2020031119273502
4660.Friday, January 24, 2020091525273002
4659.Thursday, January 23, 2020041120263003
4658.Wednesday, January 22, 2020121821323604
4657.Tuesday, January 21, 2020050814212602
4656.Monday, January 20, 2020020311123405
4655.Sunday, January 19, 2020121315273304
4654.Saturday, January 18, 2020030512233203
4653.Friday, January 17, 2020152024323302
4652.Thursday, January 16, 2020081114253702
4651.Wednesday, January 15, 2020051923353702
4650.Tuesday, January 14, 2020031315183002
4649.Monday, January 13, 2020021121243303
4648.Sunday, January 12, 2020041315333504
4647.Saturday, January 11, 2020030911132002
4646.Friday, January 10, 2020021323273704
4645.Thursday, January 9, 2020022027303804
4644.Wednesday, January 8, 2020131920313402
123
Page sizePage1of234
© 2010-2020 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy