Palmetto Cash 5   United States, South Carolina
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Fri, Dec 4, 2020
1618303236Power-Up: 03
Next Draw

Palmetto Cash 5 – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbersPower-Up
4975.Friday, December 4, 2020161830323603
4974.Thursday, December 3, 2020010506153502
4973.Wednesday, December 2, 2020011416192303
4972.Tuesday, December 1, 2020040811303402
4971.Monday, November 30, 2020021120213702
4970.Sunday, November 29, 2020060912153402
4969.Saturday, November 28, 2020061319243502
4968.Friday, November 27, 2020021718222403
4967.Thursday, November 26, 2020071123283502
4966.Wednesday, November 25, 2020020813243703
4965.Tuesday, November 24, 2020031120212502
4964.Monday, November 23, 2020020811132403
4963.Sunday, November 22, 2020051217293303
4962.Saturday, November 21, 2020010508313702
4961.Friday, November 20, 2020020312253603
4960.Thursday, November 19, 2020111220333602
4959.Wednesday, November 18, 2020030516252705
4958.Tuesday, November 17, 2020081723313303
4957.Monday, November 16, 2020071415183502
4956.Sunday, November 15, 2020081931333603
123
Page sizePage1of249
© 2010-2020 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy