Palmetto Cash 5   United States, South Carolina
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Thu, Apr 9, 2020
0114183036Power-Up: 03
Next Draw

Palmetto Cash 5 – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbersPower-Up
4736.Thursday, April 9, 2020011418303603
4735.Wednesday, April 8, 2020041025303802
4734.Tuesday, April 7, 2020041126293110
4733.Monday, April 6, 2020051620313403
4732.Sunday, April 5, 2020031213263702
4731.Saturday, April 4, 2020060926333702
4730.Friday, April 3, 2020031214192202
4729.Thursday, April 2, 2020010413363704
4728.Wednesday, April 1, 2020041014152303
4727.Tuesday, March 31, 2020032127323602
4726.Monday, March 30, 2020030609223004
4725.Sunday, March 29, 2020040911303502
4724.Saturday, March 28, 2020040514313403
4723.Friday, March 27, 2020213035373802
4722.Thursday, March 26, 2020040810323402
4721.Wednesday, March 25, 2020031831333603
4720.Tuesday, March 24, 2020071314202603
4719.Monday, March 23, 2020030414152003
4718.Sunday, March 22, 2020061326323402
4717.Saturday, March 21, 2020040725273304
123
Page sizePage1of237
© 2010-2020 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy