Dakota Cash   United States, South Dakota
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Wed, Apr 8, 2020
0119242931
Next Draw

Dakota Cash – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbers
2766.Wednesday, April 8, 20200119242931
2765.Saturday, April 4, 20200214162223
2764.Wednesday, April 1, 20200506132930
2763.Saturday, March 28, 20200304050835
2762.Wednesday, March 25, 20200709182135
2761.Saturday, March 21, 20200105072227
2760.Wednesday, March 18, 20200114152528
2759.Saturday, March 14, 20200114222730
2758.Wednesday, March 11, 20200506092535
2757.Saturday, March 7, 20200507223234
2756.Wednesday, March 4, 20201014162234
2755.Saturday, February 29, 20200420212528
2754.Wednesday, February 26, 20200507080930
2753.Saturday, February 22, 20200417192035
2752.Wednesday, February 19, 20200106132333
2751.Saturday, February 15, 20201112192834
2750.Wednesday, February 12, 20200102101935
2749.Saturday, February 8, 20200120212426
2748.Wednesday, February 5, 20201625282930
2747.Saturday, February 1, 20200317212231
123
Page sizePage1of139
© 2010-2020 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy