Dakota Cash   United States, South Dakota
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Sat, Feb 16, 2019
1320212832
Next Draw

Dakota Cash – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbers
2647.Saturday, February 16, 20191320212832
2646.Wednesday, February 13, 20190723242728
2645.Saturday, February 09, 20191012141722
2644.Wednesday, February 06, 20191123273035
2643.Saturday, February 02, 20191314161932
2642.Wednesday, January 30, 20190304151934
2641.Saturday, January 26, 20190102182834
2640.Wednesday, January 23, 20190208273235
2639.Saturday, January 19, 20190316173435
2638.Wednesday, January 16, 20191113141820
2637.Saturday, January 12, 20191221232632
2636.Wednesday, January 09, 20190106172124
2635.Saturday, January 05, 20190709161723
2634.Wednesday, January 02, 20190719252834
2633.Saturday, December 29, 20180203282932
2632.Wednesday, December 26, 20181921252932
2631.Saturday, December 22, 20180815253134
2630.Wednesday, December 19, 20181719202224
2629.Saturday, December 15, 20180103042931
2628.Wednesday, December 12, 20180102041115
123
Page sizePage1of133
© 2010-2019 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy