Saturday Lotto   Australia
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Sat, Feb 28, 2015
011114333745Supp. Numbers:2241
Next Draw

Saturday Lotto – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbersSupp. Numbers
1478.Saturday, February 28, 20150111143337452241
1477.Saturday, February 21, 20150510112439410318
1476.Saturday, February 14, 20151622243537422936
1475.Saturday, February 07, 20150919303341443536
1474.Saturday, January 31, 20150915192633360445
1473.Saturday, January 24, 20151012303442440132
1472.Saturday, January 17, 20150110163033412832
1471.Saturday, January 10, 20150419242527343341
1470.Saturday, January 03, 20151821353839431327
1469.Saturday, December 27, 20140716203339430341
1468.Saturday, December 20, 20140608091921410234
1467.Saturday, December 13, 20140611161721441840
1466.Saturday, December 06, 20140105133638390423
1465.Saturday, November 29, 20141828313641421327
1464.Saturday, November 22, 20140105142331421044
1463.Saturday, November 15, 20140409133742430123
1462.Saturday, November 08, 20141619202227352324
1461.Saturday, November 01, 20140915212430420102
1460.Saturday, October 25, 20141112173638440931
1459.Saturday, October 18, 20140507080927342331
123
Page sizePage1of74
© 2010-2015 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy