Saturday Lotto   Australia
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Sat, Dec 20, 2014
060809192141Supp. Numbers:0234
Next Draw

Saturday Lotto – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbersSupp. Numbers
1468.Saturday, December 20, 20140608091921410234
1467.Saturday, December 13, 20140611161721441840
1466.Saturday, December 06, 20140105133638390423
1465.Saturday, November 29, 20141828313641421327
1464.Saturday, November 22, 20140105142331421044
1463.Saturday, November 15, 20140409133742430123
1462.Saturday, November 08, 20141619202227352324
1461.Saturday, November 01, 20140915212430420102
1460.Saturday, October 25, 20141112173638440931
1459.Saturday, October 18, 20140507080927342331
1458.Saturday, October 11, 20140311132142442632
1457.Saturday, October 04, 20140620222932443841
1456.Saturday, September 27, 20140106162025362433
1455.Saturday, September 20, 20140112222738402032
1454.Saturday, September 13, 20140105101429330922
1453.Saturday, September 06, 20140410172734431826
1452.Saturday, August 30, 20140214243740441833
1451.Saturday, August 23, 20141129304041430204
1450.Saturday, August 16, 20140203151618242531
1449.Saturday, August 09, 20142326273031411638
123
Page sizePage1of74
© 2010-2014 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy