Saturday Lotto   Australia
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Sat, Jul 19, 2014
040813272842Supp. Numbers:0626
Next Draw

Saturday Lotto – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbersSupp. Numbers
1446.Saturday, July 19, 20140408132728420626
1445.Saturday, July 12, 20140103151942443637
1444.Saturday, July 05, 20140507142031391827
1443.Saturday, June 28, 20140117204042440530
1442.Saturday, June 21, 20140112283132340824
1441.Saturday, June 14, 20141113161927352436
1440.Saturday, June 07, 20140119203638411029
1439.Saturday, May 31, 20140113202637452227
1438.Saturday, May 24, 20141113283743452627
1437.Saturday, May 17, 20140809222536422833
1436.Saturday, May 10, 20141013162239450209
1435.Saturday, May 03, 20140112141937410723
1434.Saturday, April 26, 20141220243239450329
1433.Saturday, April 19, 20140307172325261015
1432.Saturday, April 12, 20141318202128452341
1431.Saturday, April 05, 20140122242936390645
1430.Saturday, March 29, 20141021222629412527
1429.Saturday, March 22, 20140412181929331743
1428.Saturday, March 15, 20141333363839432041
1427.Saturday, March 08, 20140319273840421217
123
Page sizePage1of73
© 2010-2014 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy