TattsLotto   Australia
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Sat, Feb 16, 2019
181926273843Supp. Numbers:1522
Next Draw

TattsLotto – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbersSupp. Numbers
1685.Saturday, February 16, 20191819262738431522
1684.Saturday, February 09, 20190911131617213338
1683.Saturday, February 02, 20190105122124450215
1682.Saturday, January 26, 20190818193638420439
1681.Saturday, January 19, 20190810111526452837
1680.Saturday, January 12, 20190511152335451743
1679.Saturday, January 05, 20190318202426343242
1678.Saturday, December 29, 20180209173033392241
1677.Saturday, December 22, 20180509142941431537
1676.Saturday, December 15, 20182328323335390542
1675.Saturday, December 08, 20180206232526430709
1674.Saturday, December 01, 20180524252731381820
1673.Saturday, November 24, 20180710202429373242
1672.Saturday, November 17, 20180618192630311625
1671.Saturday, November 10, 20180121222338441720
1670.Saturday, November 03, 20180305121435361542
1669.Saturday, October 27, 20180913161732370614
1668.Saturday, October 20, 20180514153842450822
1667.Saturday, October 13, 20180306103437401518
1666.Saturday, October 06, 20180102072234401526
123
Page sizePage1of85
© 2010-2019 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy