Saturday Lotto   Australia
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Sat, Sep 20, 2014
011222273840Supp. Numbers:2032
Next Draw

Saturday Lotto – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbersSupp. Numbers
1455.Saturday, September 20, 20140112222738402032
1454.Saturday, September 13, 20140105101429330922
1453.Saturday, September 06, 20140410172734431826
1452.Saturday, August 30, 20140214243740441833
1451.Saturday, August 23, 20141129304041430204
1450.Saturday, August 16, 20140203151618242531
1449.Saturday, August 09, 20142326273031411638
1448.Saturday, August 02, 20140710122630361532
1447.Saturday, July 26, 20140507122840452037
1446.Saturday, July 19, 20140408132728420626
1445.Saturday, July 12, 20140103151942443637
1444.Saturday, July 05, 20140507142031391827
1443.Saturday, June 28, 20140117204042440530
1442.Saturday, June 21, 20140112283132340824
1441.Saturday, June 14, 20141113161927352436
1440.Saturday, June 07, 20140119203638411029
1439.Saturday, May 31, 20140113202637452227
1438.Saturday, May 24, 20141113283743452627
1437.Saturday, May 17, 20140809222536422833
1436.Saturday, May 10, 20141013162239450209
123
Page sizePage1of73
© 2010-2014 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy