Lotto Texas   United States, Texas
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Wed, Jan 20, 2021
061430454950
Next Draw

Lotto Texas – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbers
1539.Wednesday, January 20, 2021061430454950
1538.Saturday, January 16, 2021081316232651
1537.Wednesday, January 13, 2021010623364048
1536.Saturday, January 9, 2021031123354154
1535.Wednesday, January 6, 2021061417324445
1534.Saturday, January 2, 2021131418204452
1533.Wednesday, December 30, 2020010413162128
1532.Saturday, December 26, 2020121318253233
1531.Wednesday, December 23, 2020040733384753
1530.Saturday, December 19, 2020071828293050
1529.Wednesday, December 16, 2020012634374451
1528.Saturday, December 12, 2020043136505254
1527.Wednesday, December 9, 2020203439435154
1526.Saturday, December 5, 2020040506092250
1525.Wednesday, December 2, 2020041214314454
1524.Saturday, November 28, 2020091317202628
1523.Wednesday, November 25, 2020060910374953
1522.Saturday, November 21, 2020021036424753
1521.Wednesday, November 18, 2020192227363946
1520.Saturday, November 14, 2020101927363853
123
Page sizePage1of77
© 2010-2021 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy