Lotto Texas   United States, Texas
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
163438404954
Next Draw

Lotto Texas – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbers
1433.Wednesday, January 15, 2020163438404954
1432.Saturday, January 11, 2020051320252731
1431.Wednesday, January 8, 2020070910142736
1430.Saturday, January 4, 2020172021252744
1429.Wednesday, January 1, 2020030413193537
1428.Saturday, December 28, 2019081819374953
1427.Wednesday, December 25, 2019081516172549
1426.Saturday, December 21, 2019072124374445
1425.Wednesday, December 18, 2019132331355054
1424.Saturday, December 14, 2019020809145152
1423.Wednesday, December 11, 2019092532344654
1422.Saturday, December 7, 2019020738424751
1421.Wednesday, December 4, 2019030824303241
1420.Saturday, November 30, 2019051823242946
1419.Wednesday, November 27, 2019050809121924
1418.Saturday, November 23, 2019051318212753
1417.Wednesday, November 20, 2019011521313646
1416.Saturday, November 16, 2019041213192454
1415.Wednesday, November 13, 2019022122405052
1414.Saturday, November 9, 2019041036384149
123
Page sizePage1of72
© 2010-2020 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy