Lotto Texas   United States, Texas
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Sat, Dec 8, 2018
040621232538
Next Draw

Lotto Texas – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbers
1318.Saturday, December 08, 2018040621232538
1317.Wednesday, December 05, 2018081013163045
1316.Saturday, December 01, 2018013133414754
1315.Wednesday, November 28, 2018010204203037
1314.Saturday, November 24, 2018172225334552
1313.Wednesday, November 21, 2018172439434553
1312.Saturday, November 17, 2018020508103136
1311.Wednesday, November 14, 2018212236464849
1310.Saturday, November 10, 2018161937384054
1309.Wednesday, November 07, 2018060912314352
1308.Saturday, November 03, 2018081820414246
1307.Wednesday, October 31, 2018030813253344
1306.Saturday, October 27, 2018051129313254
1305.Wednesday, October 24, 2018153237435054
1304.Saturday, October 20, 2018042731394453
1303.Wednesday, October 17, 2018181923314647
1302.Saturday, October 13, 2018141930424751
1301.Wednesday, October 10, 2018102227324751
1300.Saturday, October 06, 2018283441455254
1299.Wednesday, October 03, 2018121428323452
123
Page sizePage1of66
© 2010-2018 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy