Lotto Texas   United States, Texas
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Sat, Jun 15, 2019
080912164648
Next Draw

Lotto Texas – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbers
1372.Saturday, June 15, 2019080912164648
1371.Wednesday, June 12, 2019031718252728
1370.Saturday, June 08, 2019021417353645
1369.Wednesday, June 05, 2019030822295152
1368.Saturday, June 01, 2019030914194253
1367.Wednesday, May 29, 2019081226284352
1366.Saturday, May 25, 2019081721303135
1365.Wednesday, May 22, 2019020923374250
1364.Saturday, May 18, 2019101320283144
1363.Wednesday, May 15, 2019101620212949
1362.Saturday, May 11, 2019122224323348
1361.Wednesday, May 08, 2019020534363942
1360.Saturday, May 04, 2019101422284044
1359.Wednesday, May 01, 2019050717254250
1358.Saturday, April 27, 2019011426323537
1357.Wednesday, April 24, 2019021926353943
1356.Saturday, April 20, 2019072528323444
1355.Wednesday, April 17, 2019070815172930
1354.Saturday, April 13, 2019010410141526
1353.Wednesday, April 10, 2019101523284243
123
Page sizePage1of69
© 2010-2019 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy