Lotto Texas   United States, Texas
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Sat, Apr 20, 2019
072528323444
Next Draw

Lotto Texas – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbers
1356.Saturday, April 20, 2019072528323444
1355.Wednesday, April 17, 2019070815172930
1354.Saturday, April 13, 2019010410141526
1353.Wednesday, April 10, 2019101523284243
1352.Saturday, April 06, 2019010820355152
1351.Wednesday, April 03, 2019031721233651
1350.Saturday, March 30, 2019132428303843
1349.Wednesday, March 27, 2019020329303752
1348.Saturday, March 23, 2019010203061824
1347.Wednesday, March 20, 2019141526294042
1346.Saturday, March 16, 2019010815334454
1345.Wednesday, March 13, 2019020637425053
1344.Saturday, March 09, 2019020810142231
1343.Wednesday, March 06, 2019081524273443
1342.Saturday, March 02, 2019132438404449
1341.Wednesday, February 27, 2019051011143542
1340.Saturday, February 23, 2019010203324850
1339.Wednesday, February 20, 2019123036385154
1338.Saturday, February 16, 2019052735384851
1337.Wednesday, February 13, 2019091417303742
123
Page sizePage1of68
© 2010-2019 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy