Lotto Texas   United States, Texas
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Wed, Apr 1, 2020
011920313545
Next Draw

Lotto Texas – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbers
1455.Wednesday, April 1, 2020011920313545
1454.Saturday, March 28, 2020091013151744
1453.Wednesday, March 25, 2020053336405154
1452.Saturday, March 21, 2020030814182747
1451.Wednesday, March 18, 2020081720293039
1450.Saturday, March 14, 2020071326284048
1449.Wednesday, March 11, 2020060924274849
1448.Saturday, March 7, 2020091031384954
1447.Wednesday, March 4, 2020071015353740
1446.Saturday, February 29, 2020010911212852
1445.Wednesday, February 26, 2020123540475253
1444.Saturday, February 22, 2020081623384147
1443.Wednesday, February 19, 2020011822313542
1442.Saturday, February 15, 2020011213313240
1441.Wednesday, February 12, 2020020607102838
1440.Saturday, February 8, 2020030609303347
1439.Wednesday, February 5, 2020152021222732
1438.Saturday, February 1, 2020081415273949
1437.Wednesday, January 29, 2020172731474952
1436.Saturday, January 25, 2020222529373944
123
Page sizePage1of73
© 2010-2020 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy